We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd Buisiness stay at this hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2011

Always my first choice when I stay in Warner Robins. Close enough to everything but on the edge of town. Quiet and clean.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Strafer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (629)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

620 - 626 of 629 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2011

This was actually my fourth time staying at this facility and it is absolutely wonderful. The management and staff are exceptionally courteous and competent and the rooms are well sized, luxurious and extremely comfortable.

Room Tip: Check In
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank striker43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2011

I'm from Warner Robins but needed a hotel for a family emergency. I got the 1 bedroom King Suite for $120/night because I had a 2-year old and wanted a separate room with a door. The room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable and the "kitchen" area was large and had tons of space. The countertops were marble and the cabinets look high-end. I had one of the best night's sleep I've ever had at a hotel and the bathroom towels are soft. I said to my husband later that I thought the towels were soft and he said that he had noticed it too and meant to mention it to me. Each staff member that I encountered from the two front desk people to housekeeping and kitchen staff were super friendly and always smiling. I kind of hope I need to go down again and find a hotel so I can stay there again.

Room Tip: Be nice and friendly
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
Thank alishasue71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2011

This hotel has a nice breakfast with lots of variety. The room was clean and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shives5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2011

The hotel fit our needs well. The only problem was that above us was a group of basketball players who must have been practicing jump shots. It was very loud. It probably wouldn't have been as bad with a normal group above us. The breakfast was okay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msbien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2011

The hotel is very close to everything. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. If I am back in Warner Robbins I will definitely stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KDWebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2011

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are hoping to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2011

I really enjoyed my stay at quality suites. The staff was very kind and willing to go above and beyond for their guests.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krys35348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
547 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
483 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
176 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: £82 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing