We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it - would like to hold another conference there.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We held a conference for almost 30 people there, and every need we had was taken care of by the courteous staff. Great breakfast, cookies! Our conference room was perfect and anything we thought of the friendly Quality Suites folks ensured it was taken care of.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2011

Your group was great! Friendly, understanding, patient, and courteous. What more could you ask for? We would love to have you all back for another conference. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

544 - 550 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2011

This hotel was a steal and a great find! Along the main drag there are several hotels to choose from. I was able to get a good deal at the Quality Suites and I had a great stay. Upon check in, I was greeted by a very nice employee behind the desk. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I was in a king room and it was very spacious, with an area that had a couch and coffee table (I believe the couch also transitioned into a bed if need be). Every time I walked through the lobby the same desk employee greeted me, which was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was adequate. By that time a different person was behind the desk. This guy was less personable but still nice. Overall I had a great stay and I would return if in the area again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank augirl41184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

What can I say an excellent facility. We stayed here over the 4th of July holiday weekend Rooms were exceptionally clean with a work station desk, fridge and microwave. The pillows were super comfortable, the staff so friendly and helpful. The exercise room had all working new equipment that we used and it was different from the excercise rooms at other hotels in that it was air condtioned so we could workout longer because it was more comfortable. The pool and whirlpool were great except the whirlpool broke the last 2 days of our stay but that was not important. This facility is completely smoke free and when you check in you must sign an agreement if you are caught smoking anywhere in the premises you would be charged $150. fee. I think that is great because that means their bed linens, carpets, mattresses, drapes and ect will not get burn marks. We had actually left a note for housekeeping to see if they could provide us with extra plastic bags for our dirty laundry along with some extra soap and shampoo since I forgot mine and they promptly provided it when they came and cleaned the room the first day. I made sure I tipped them generously for providing such precise and attentive service. The breakfast was excellent, they had an assortment of cereals, donuts, danish and muffins as well as 2 types of bread and also bagels. Then on the other end of the breakfast bar they had a waffle iron complete with premixed batter and non stick spray to spray on the iron. They also had scrambled eggs (appeared to be like the premade frozen ones but they were good I ate them both days) and bacon. The only negative thing that I had a problem with is there are no trees around their parking lot so be sure to have a sun shade or very dark tinted windows with the summer heat wave in Central GA in July you will suffocate if you dont find some shade for your car.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buckeyeemptynest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2011

Wow! What a great review! Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

We stayed at the Quality Suites in Warner Robins while on a trip for a high school reunion in Albany. Our stay at Quality Suites was an overnight visit to spend time with relative who live in the area. The room was beautiful, check in and check out was fast & efficient. We'll definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NCdevilgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2011

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Brand new facility; this place was extremely clean. The only issue was the "hot breakfast." It was fake eggs, but it was not a four star hotel; go out and get your own breakfast and this place will suit any ones needs.

Room Tip: Use your AAA card
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FSU1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

Rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast area was well maintained and scored a 100 on their most recent Health Department evaluation. The pool is modest and there is a whirlpool (although it was down when we visited). I will definitely try to stay at this property again the next time I am passing through Warner Robins.

Room Tip: Quiet rooms, great suites!
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TennesseeTaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2011

We're sorry the hot tub was down during your stay. It's back up and running now. Thanks for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2011

Still has the new feel and look. I've stayed here twice in the last two years and Ive enjoyed both stays. Nice decor, beds sleep good, and there is a nice complimentary spread for breakfast. This is a great place to stay and I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToriT101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2011

We're glad you enjoyed your stays. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
529 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
457 reviews
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
202 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: £74 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing