We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and Efficient” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, Georgia
1 review
“Clean and Efficient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2011

This hotel was very clean, both in the rooms and in the common areas. The staff was friendly and helpful and they even served cookies in the afternoon! The furniture in the room was nice. The bed was particularly comfortable! Overall, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Toxey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 21 September 2011
We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Those cookies are the best! Thank you for your review! Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    353
    107
    24
    6
    2
See reviews for
171
97
27
136
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roswell, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2011

We were in Warner Robins to stay the weekend for a Special Olympics Equastrian Event our Grand Son was involved in. We didn't know there was another Special Needs event, a Bowling Tournament that was going on in Warner Robins. The entire staff of the Quality Suites in Warner Robins could not have been more hospitable or understanding. As you can imagine it got a little chaotic at times especially during the Breakfast, which was outstanding. Our room was perfect. I can't say enough about the good time we had at the Quality Suites in Warner Robins. Sincerely Dennis FitzGerald

Room Tip: Us the online service to book your reservation directly with the Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dpffitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 2 September 2011
We enjoyed having you all here! As you said, it did get a little chaotic, but that just keeps things interesting. I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you all again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
297 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2011

Pros: A new build, it had wonderful beds, a very nice shower, many TV channels, all for a great price. The receptionist was very friendly and the lobby and hallways were as well maintained as the rooms themselves.

Cons: Nothing!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RoapTripper3081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 24 August 2011
I like your pros, and I love your cons! Come back and see us! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby KS
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2011

From checking in to checking out the staff at the Quality Suites in Warner Robins made us feel like we were at a home away from home. Offering places to eat, making extra cookies when they ran out. Keeping the breakfast bar stocked, and a friendly greeting every time we walked near any of the staff.
Being in the Air Force I always look for that person that goes the extra mile. I can't single out one person at this hotel because every member of the staff did go the extra mile!!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Missie2too
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 16 August 2011
We strive to do what you spoke of us doing. I'll make sure to give everyone here a pat on the back for their fine work while your group was here. By the way, I hope your package gets to you swiftly and safely! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2011

All of the staff were very nice and helpful. Sam especially went out of his way every time he worked. They was a large group of us with the Southeast Regionals and he always did what ever he could to make us feel at home. A special THANK YOU to everyone and especially Sam :)

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ashley k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 16 August 2011
Your group really livened things up around here! The hotel can get pretty dull after a while, but the boys made it fun. I hope you and the boys the very best in the future. Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burke, Virginia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2011

We held a conference for almost 30 people there, and every need we had was taken care of by the courteous staff. Great breakfast, cookies! Our conference room was perfect and anything we thought of the friendly Quality Suites folks ensured it was taken care of.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 16 August 2011
Your group was great! Friendly, understanding, patient, and courteous. What more could you ask for? We would love to have you all back for another conference. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011

This hotel was a steal and a great find! Along the main drag there are several hotels to choose from. I was able to get a good deal at the Quality Suites and I had a great stay. Upon check in, I was greeted by a very nice employee behind the desk. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I was in a king room and it was very spacious, with an area that had a couch and coffee table (I believe the couch also transitioned into a bed if need be). Every time I walked through the lobby the same desk employee greeted me, which was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was adequate. By that time a different person was behind the desk. This guy was less personable but still nice. Overall I had a great stay and I would return if in the area again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank augirl41184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 474 reviews
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing