We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“When Customer Service goes beyond expectations” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“When Customer Service goes beyond expectations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

If you are someone that travels to a certain area multiple times its nice to be able to find one hotel that you want to keep coming back to. Quality Suites, Warner Robins is that place. Billy, Sam, and Katherine are a true asset to the company as they know the value of remembering people by name and going above and beyond making their customers feel welcome. A great stay all the time!

Room Tip: The pool is indoor along with a jaquzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nelson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 18 June 2012
Thanks for the great review Nelson! No guest is a room number at the Quality Suites...that's for sure. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    353
    107
    24
    6
    2
See reviews for
171
97
27
136
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2012

The service is great, the rooms are very well cleaned an I jus love stayin at quality suites.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lovernfighter23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Well we love you staying here! Hurry back! And thank you so much for taking the time out to leave review. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2012

You know how when you have a great first experience but the sequel doesnt compare? Well our follow up visit did not dissapoint. I registered on line but traffic delays from construction on I75 north were putting us behind our target arrival. We didnt want to miss the Belmont so I phoned ahead to Christine who went ahead and set up my room key to save time. We pulled in with 10 minutes to spare and made it to the room in time to watch the race. Had dinner at a local Applebees rest.. The manager, Ms Heeley gave us 10% off since we were staying at the Quality Suites. Got gas next to hotel for cheapest rate on our trip for $308 a gallon. Beds and rooms very comfortable and clean. Their great breakfast starts at 6:30 so we got up early and enjoyed the spread as last time.On leaving we remembered Sam who was still at the front desk smiling away and reminding us to hurry back. You cant find a better deal anywhere, I promise...

Room Tip: If you stay here the staff will make sure you get the good room you came for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank boydhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
I'm very happy to hear that you were taken care of! I'll make sure to pass your comments on to the staff. Thank you for leaving such a great review! Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilburn, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

Lots of family and friends in town for a sibling's military retirement celebration. Some folks stayed at a couple other "higher end" places and 10 of us stayed here. I admit I was skeptical, but at the insistence of my thrifty mother and all of the positive reviews, I cancelled my room at the "higher end" place and stayed here. I will tell you, the place was super clean, the a/c worked very well (that's really good for super hot middle Georgia!), the staff whether late night, midday or early in the morning were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. The "continental breakfast" was even a bit more plentiful than most; not fancy, just enough. As you can surmise, we were more than pleased with what we got for our money. You will be too. Yes, I would most definitely stay here again, and probably will on our next visit.

Room Tip: Our room faced the rear of the hotel looking away from the road. It was really quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
Thank you for a great review! We really like it when groups are here because they pick up the energy of the hotel. I'm glad you discovered what many people have, and that's that you don't have to pay double the price right down the road to get any better service. Our staff is THE BEST in town, at any price, for providing the best customer service! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks for staying at Quality Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, AL
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

I stay here frequently on business travel, and it is always a no hassle experience.
Nice size rooms, clean rooms, clean breakfast area and very friendly staff.
Who doesn't love a fresh, warm chocolate chip cookie? Eh?

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Howard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
We appreciate you choosing Quality Suites when traveling on business. You just started staying with us this year I believe, and I hope you never choose to stay anywhere else! We try to take care of all of our guests...especially our regulars. Thanks for leaving a review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

Really good deal for the money and the staff was as friendly as anywhere I have stayed in the past.

Room Tip: Many of the rooms were small suites so the fold out bed comes in handy, especially with teenagers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
We take pride in providing the absolute best in customer service. We always try to be friendly and helpful. There's really no other way to be. I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2012

The people are the best and the rooms are fabulous

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shellone65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Short and sweet! Can't argue with that!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Every review helps others see what they get here at the Quality Suites. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing