We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Warner Robins)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Warner Robins)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
464
144
35
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
464
144
35
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deska pet friendly hoteldog showindoor poolquality innroom was cleanbreakfast bargreat place to staydefinitely stay here againvery nice hotelnext morningcookieshot breakfastexcellent stayup to datebusiness tripwaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Rooms are very dusty, the phone had a layer of dust on it. The edge of the carpet was dusty all the way around the room. Room smelled like ramen noodles upon entrance. Had to leave the door open for a while to get some fresh air. Duvet cover was stained. Not sure how this was the number one hotel in the area. I can't say I will be quick to choose a quality inn for the future.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

This is a bit of a shock to be honest. I'm so sorry your stay was unsatisfactory! As you can tell from our reviews, this is not the normal experience at our hotel. I'll be sure to look into why you experienced these issues. If you choose to give us another chance, I know you won't be disappointed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Greeted by a very pleasant front desk clerk, Sam, as he always does. Reservation was correct and key was awaiting on our arrival. Rooms offer an abundance of space with ample electrical outlets for charging electronic items. Breakfast selection was quite good. We continue to stay at this property when traveling to this area and will continue to do so in the future. Visitors will not be disappointed in the amenities offered. There is absolutely no doubt this property will be recommended to business contacts or family.

Room Tip: Do not hesitate to visit this property on your next trip to Warner Robins.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jody M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you so much Jody! Come back and see us. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I stay at hotels frequently but this one stands out. This hotel is consistently clean, I mean clean. They have a good breakfast selection as well. Much better than similar hotels in the Choice network and competitors. I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheProcess15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

We have a hard working cleaning staff. They are the one behind the scenes that make everything look so good. I'll be sure to pass on your praise. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I have stayed here before and that is a big reason I continue to stay here. The Staff is friendly even to the point of remembering your name which in sales is huge. The rooms are always clean. Each time I come back everything is very consistent as before.

You too will find that out so try them out, you will not be sorry you did!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

We always want to recognize people by name instead of room or confirmation numbers. We know people appreciate it and I'm glad you do. We treat our guests how we would want to be treated. Thank you for a great review Nelson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

It's worth the the extra mile off the highway. Plenty of good restaurants around the motel. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. Stayed here a total of three time in the last eighteens months and when driving to Florida again, will stay here. This is the best bang for your buck.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Great info and a short review. This is the best stopping point for Florida travelers. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews