We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed 27 September 2011

the staff is very nice i stay every week the rooms are wery clean and quite roomy has a pool and a grill and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillCHA, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2011

Dear Bill H

The compliments you listed in your review are why we have so many “regulars”. Thank you for your post; we appreciate your loyalty.

Bill Roberts, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (293)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

272 - 278 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2011

My husband and I stay here when traveling from Fl to N metro Atlanta if we have business in Atlanta the next day.
The people at the front desk are always professional, and helpful, the rooms have always been clean , larger than the usual motel stop hotel, nicely furnished. Starbucks is a few yards away, the breakfast area is clean . Last week while having some toastI stepped into the restroom to wash my hands and I was not surprised to find this room filled with little added touches - a vase of flowers, nice towels, etc.
I can say that it surely beats the Hyatt in Chicago on Wacker which I stayed in last month. Small room, tv not working, reception area employees who would have rather been anywhere else....
Liz

Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
Thank 123liz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2010

First of all, this motel was in the "hotel" catagory in trip advisor. This is a motel through and through. The doors open to the sounds of the highway. The smoke alarm was beeping in our room upon arrival. The front desk staff suggested I take out the battery. When this did not remedy the situation, a staff person came to the room to change the battery. This did not fix the problem, so the staff person just took the alarm out of the room. I would think this is probably against code. The room was not very clean. There was dried toothpaste on the sink. We did not sleep most of the night due to the noise of trucks and other vehicles outside the room. Breakfast was awful. They were out of everything our children wanted to eat. There was no fruit. We will never ever stay in a Jameson again!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yhhSavannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2010

We booked this hotel for a last minute trip and chose it because of the good price. Because of this we weren't expecting much at all. When we opened the door to the room we were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and decorated nice. The breakfast was ok...just the norm of waffles, muffins, cereal, etc. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gatorgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2010

Thank you so much for your help in making our reservations so easy! We really enjoyed our stay there. The room was small, but clean - we were there just to sleep after all! The breakfast was beyond our expectations - fresh fruit, juice, cereals, muffins and my children's favorite - the make your own waffles! You made it a nice respite after our long drive of the day! Thank you again!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ferhoodle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2010

We had 7 rooms for 2 weeks at the Jameson in Warner Robins. We stay in Jamesons becuase the rooms are clean, affordable, comfortable, and the staffs are exceptional. Bill Roberts is the General manager and he and his entire staff met our every expectation. I would like one of their beds at home.
Tom Perry
Ram Equipment Company
[--]

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenvilleRec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2009

The room was right by the stairs and very loud. The electrical plug at the top of the bed was loose and the lamp would not work. The doors all open to the outside so not very safe. No elevator so you had to carry luggage up the stairs.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhodesnross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warner Robins
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
174 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Best Western Riverside Inn
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins

Address: 2731 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949 (Formerly Jameson Inn Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: £58 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing