We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Stay :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I know this post comes late, but i stayed at this baymont in august 10. 2013 for my daughters 18th birthday.. no booking a reservation in advance.. upon walking in to the hotel i was greeted immediately with a friendly smiling face. when telling the front desk clerk my needs, 1st floor and 2 dd beds.. he was very understanding and met my needs.
Entering my room, it smelled clean, the beds were nicely made.. bathroom was clean. coffee pot, refrigerator, microwave, blow dryer, flat screen tv.. very quite room..
Breakfast was Great! and plentiful.. the pool was crystal clear and refreshing..
the hotel is directly across from several shopping stores and there is a wal-mart, and you 5 mins from a mall, also there is a star bucks next door.. plenty of restaurants to choose from.. overall my stay was really GREAT! and i would stay again.. thank you bill & baymont inn for having a wonderful hotel and staff..

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niccole f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill R, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

When I saw your Review Title, “Happy Stay” I was eager to read your review. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you selecting us to participate in your daughter birthday celebration. We diligently try to meet any special request. Please come again soon!

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

237 - 243 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lucinda V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bill R, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The staff was friendly at check in and check out. Room was clean, price was excellent. Only complaint was wifi conncection in the back building. If I stay there again I would probably request a room in the main building.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank kathyY35748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill R, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for posting your comments; your opinion is important to us. Even though we have boosters to put a strong signal in the back building, many times there so many guest are online simultaneously with BIG down loads it will slow down the system. We have found that middle of the front building is consistently the area with the best Internet reception. We look forward to your return.
Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bill R, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tanja M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bill R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2013

It was what I expected for price. Staff was friendly, housekeeping was great and I very much enjoyed the cookies at the front desk. I will mention that we did find a dead cockroach in our sheets when we went to remove the comforter that had blood stains on it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jade W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill R, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your stay at Baymont Inn – Warner Robins. We hear many good comments on the cookies! Glad you enjoyed them.

I apologize of the unwelcomed insect. Our pest control is normally better than that!

Even though all linen is washed in HOT water with bleach, that particular stubborn stain slipped by the housekeeper's eye – my apologies to you.

I trust your next stay with us will rate well above “average”.

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bill R, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warner Robins
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Best Western Riverside Inn
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins

Address: 2731 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949 (Formerly Jameson Inn Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: £63 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing