We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional value, nice stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
GreenLeadersSilver level
Georgia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceptional value, nice stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2012

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed. Sandra is warm and friendly and made sure everything was just right. The room was quiet and immaculate. The extras for the price can't be beat - kitchenette with full-size refrigerator, microwave, stove and dishwasher. The microwave even had free popcorn inside. Well-equipped gym, small vending area where you pay on the honor system (refreshing!). Free guest laundry. Assortment of DVDs to watch at no charge. Really like that hotel does not offer adult channels. Recommended and will stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    25
    11
    4
    6
    3
See reviews for
9
8
5
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

Nice rooms, quiet, mini-kitchen in the rooms. No hot breakfast, but they have some sort of mini-store with drinks and whatnot off the lobby.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BBGAMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

This was my husband's and I first time staying with these guys and we were impressed. Must be honest here, I am a little picky, but I just don't have anything bad to say about these people. Okay, maybe one...add a free hot breakfast. Unreal the extra touches this place offers, large rooms with comfy beds, and free popcorn in the microwave. Speaking for free, do your laundry, located next to the fitness room, for free. Want a larger fitness center, they've got that covered too. Yes, it's free. Need to check your email? Use the free business room, which was never crowded. Nice little snack shop located in the hotel too. Want to grill out? Use the free grill outside. Nicely equipped kitchen, too. The best part? It's the friendly staff. When we checked in, Sandy, the desk clerk, treated us as family. It was like we were walking into her home. Sandy, you set the bar when it comes to customer service!

Room Tip: Walk in the door,,,they will do the rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SunnyLeeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2011

Really wish they had a hot breakfast program, but there are so many different breakfast choices in the area, this isn't really a problem. Dunkin Donuts and Mickie D's are both a short WALK away! Great room size. Quiet. Internet works well (duh!).

Room Tip: Well insulated - - no noise, even on the rooms facing the main drag.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BBGAMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2011

We have family in Warner Robins and visit there at least once or twice a year. This was the first year traveling with our new puppy, so I was a little nervous. The hotel was very accommodating and the pet fee was reasonable. They gave us a low floor near an easily accessible exit to a small pet walk area. Overall, I found the accommodations to be new and clean, but definitely a little 'stark' with what felt like concrete walls.... It just didn't have that warm feeling that I travel. I'm sure we'll be back when we are in the area again. - Thanks!

Room Tip: If you have a pet, I would suggest being near the pet walk area. If our puppy would have been a ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChristaEldridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Korea
Level Contributor
95 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2011

I was in Warner Robins for a five day conference. I loved the large room and location of the hotel as everything was nearby. The internet was fast too. I asked for a late checkout and we got it until 2pm.

The hotel is perfect for long stay travelers and the front desk staff was beyond our expectations. We will be back!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimb2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slidell, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2010

This was my second time staying at a Candlewood Suites hotel. My first experience in another state was so comfortable for me and my family, that I decided to look one up while visiting Warner Robins. Once again I had a 1st class experience!! The staff was so friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was quite. This particular hotel is in a great location for someone visiting and don't know thier way around town because everything you need is near the hotel. Not only will I recommend this particular one on Warner Robins, but any Candlewood Suites!! "This is my 1st Choice for hotels"!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lenovo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB

Property: Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Address: 110 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088-8970
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Settle into the comfort of the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, and enjoy the ultimate extended-stay experience. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, bask in the comfort of one of our spacious, welcoming suites. Get down to business at an executive desk and enjoy easy communication with a speakerphone, voicemail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Relax in your recliner and enjoy your favorite CDs and DVDs from our free lending library or use our well-equipped fitness center and stay in shape. Cook up a home-style meal in your fully equipped kitchen or have a barbeque in our outdoor grill area. Pick up food and provisions at Candlewood Cupboard, our on site convenience store. Pack light, because you can always wash a load of laundry right here at the hotel at our free guest laundry facilities, but feel free to bring your furry friends with you, because we are a pet-friendly hotel. The Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins is conveniently located on Willie Lee Pkwy in Warner Robins, GA. With easy access to Interstate 75, Interstate 16 and Hwy 41 in Middle Georgia near Macon, we are just minutes from the Museum of Aviation, Robins AFB, Georgia National Fairgrounds and Agricenter, Boeing, Blue Bird Corporation, Trane, Tyco, Lockheed Martin and Ball Aerospace.Have a great stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, IHG, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins Afb Hotel Warner Robins
Candlewood Warner Robins
Warner Robins Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing