We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel with great customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 October 2013

my stay was awesome the rooms are so nice and clean .. also breakfast area was nicely kept up during the hours customer service was great especially Gina she was awesome she helped me before my arrival and during my stay she even gave me a day before call to ask if there was any special request i really enjopyed myself any time im in fort valley again or warner robbins area i will be staying here ...

Room Tip: stay on the 200 side rooms are around back quite and peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 30rich82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stayed at this location for the Georgia USBC WBA Seniors Bowling Tournament. Our experience was great from making the reservation on line until check out. The hotel was very clean and beautifully maintained. The staff was very professional and made each of us feel like family. The breakfast was very good. Southern Hospitality was certainly one of the main themes at this location. They could not do enough for us. We have meeting and bowling tournaments in Warner Robins often and will certainly be staying at this location in the future.

Room Tip: The suite is very spacious and very well layed out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saralyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed at this Comfort Inn and Suites for a week in August 2013. We had a large block of rooms reserved for our baseball families visiting Warner Robins for the Southeast Regional Baseball Tourney. Our group experienced southern hospitality at its best at this hotel! The management and staff went above and beyond to make certain we had an outstanding experience. Starting from the moment we saw the custom welcome sign draped on the marquee upon arrival, our group was "wowed" by how wonderful we were treated. The hotel was exceptionally clean, convenient, and had nice touches such as warm cookies every evening in the lobby. The suites were very nice and gave us so much more space than a regular hotel room. The group rates were extremely reasonable. Would absolutely stay here again when in Warner Robins area!

Room Tip: Suites cost just a tiny bit more than rooms and are definitely worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kabw2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I like this hotel. I stayed there during Masters Bowling. That hotel was fine but some rooms have pet spots on beds and others are smoking rooms. I love that great breakfast and the exercise equipment.

Room Tip: Be careful of pet spots in some rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jpthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

This hotel is very clean and surprisingly well-appointed for a 'travelers stop'. Our reservations were made in advance as guests for an in-town wedding. Mr. OJ, his wife, and staff were very professional, accomodating, and called in advance to confirm our preferences. The free breakfast provided was excellent, and the management even offered to extend the breakfast for one hour due to the late hours our family was expected to keep in service of 3 days of wedding events. In addition, fresh fruit was available at the reception desk at all times. The breakfast room is very well-lit, and because it is open all day, provides a great place to relax, read, or study during the day. The pool area was lovely and larger than the website photo might indicate. The cookies and milk served at 6:00 p.m. were also a nice touch. Overall, I was very impressed by the great care and personal service offered by the entire staff at the Comfort Inn Robins AFB. P.S. to academicians and worldly wanderers of intellectual persuasion -- the folks at this property are smart people who provide great conversation when engaged, so do take advantage the opportunity for enlightening discourse. Beruk (sp.i.?), an international student who works the late hours, is a particularly interesting fellow and a really great guy to boot. Many thanks to all the staff at Comfort Inn Robins AFB for spotlessly clean accomodations, wonderful personal service, great food, and the caring touches that distinguish a hotel chain from a privately-owned franchise that seeks to raise the bar for all others in their league. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Warner-Robins area.

Room Tip: Call in advance -- these folks try very hard to meet your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marianne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We had a three night stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and fresh smelling. The beds were comfortable. The room rate we were given was a good value. In addition to the continental breakfast items, there was sausage, eggs, and biscuits and gravy. The dining area was maintained with plenty of food for all the guests. Everything was first class. I didn't take advantage of the weight room, the pool, or the business center, but those areas seemed very well maintained. The most exceptional thing about this facility was the staff. The motel was full due to the Special Olympics being in town. But in spite of all the demands made on the staff, they remained cheerful and helpful. Everyone from desk clerk to maid service was friendly and accommodating. The staff all seemed committed to going one step beyond excellence. Upon our return to our room late at night we were welcomed back by the desk clerk with cookies. I don't know if that is the usual welcome, but I will gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

Only stayed overnight. Directly a crossed from the base. Great location for business at the base.
The suites are awesome. Had a separate bedroom from living area. Nice to have a room with separate area when on the road do much.
The staff was awesome.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusinessTraveler046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
176 reviews
6.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/...
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
53 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
542 reviews
4.7 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB

Address: 95 Ga Highway 247 S, Warner Robins, GA 31088-5229
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: £73 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7th Year running Platinum Award Winning Hotel in Warner Robins, Georgia offering business and leisure travelers a clean and comfortable accommodation. We offer guests free hi-speed WIFI, Free HOT buffet breakfast, 32" LCD TV's, 2 room Suites, govt. Per diem rate along with other amenities. Free membership to Edge Fitness (local gym) during the entire stay. We are very conveniently located to Robins Air Force Base, Museum of Aviation, Frito-Lay, Northrop Grumman, Lockheed Martin, Raytheon, DAU university, Middle Georgia Technical College, VECTR and others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing