We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice, Clean, Great Front Desk Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice, Clean, Great Front Desk Service”
Reviewed 15 February 2014

I stayed here on business a few times. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The front desk personnel are all helpful and accommodating. The breakfast is okay, typical mid-priced budget hotel fare.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ImisstheGipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    38
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
59
22
13
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 25 January 2014

We were on our way to a funeral and stayed all night here. When we were leaving the front desk clerk and one of the custodians stopped our nephew and asked if we had left anything behind. In our rush and grief I had left my watch, wedding rings and another ring. I can't say enough about the honesty and care of this hotel. Our room was perfect with a separate sleeping area which gave my husband and I and our nephew privacy. Everyone there was so friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I had an amazing stay at this Comfort Inn & Suites. I ended up having a room reserved for me here by mistake but it was a "great mistake" and one I would not mind happening again. I could possibly be considered a clean and neat freak and this place thoroughly and pleasantly surprised me. Everything in the room was perfect and clean. I was constantly thoroughly impressed and enjoyed my stay very much. The employees are friendly and heartfelt. I have stayed in many hotels and this was up to par with any of them, if not better. Again, I very, very much enjoyed my stay and was very impressed. The managerial staff must be amazing and all the staff are as well. You should not be disappointed should you choose to stay here. A little tip and icing on the cake, they bake fresh cookies around 7:00 or 7:30 which are amazing. The one piece of advice I could give is when pulling in, pull in as if you are going to the asian restaurant and then veer left.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GratefulGuest101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2013

my stay was awesome the rooms are so nice and clean .. also breakfast area was nicely kept up during the hours customer service was great especially Gina she was awesome she helped me before my arrival and during my stay she even gave me a day before call to ask if there was any special request i really enjopyed myself any time im in fort valley again or warner robbins area i will be staying here ...

Room Tip: stay on the 200 side rooms are around back quite and peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 30rich82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waycross, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stayed at this location for the Georgia USBC WBA Seniors Bowling Tournament. Our experience was great from making the reservation on line until check out. The hotel was very clean and beautifully maintained. The staff was very professional and made each of us feel like family. The breakfast was very good. Southern Hospitality was certainly one of the main themes at this location. They could not do enough for us. We have meeting and bowling tournaments in Warner Robins often and will certainly be staying at this location in the future.

Room Tip: The suite is very spacious and very well layed out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saralyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barboursville, West Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed at this Comfort Inn and Suites for a week in August 2013. We had a large block of rooms reserved for our baseball families visiting Warner Robins for the Southeast Regional Baseball Tourney. Our group experienced southern hospitality at its best at this hotel! The management and staff went above and beyond to make certain we had an outstanding experience. Starting from the moment we saw the custom welcome sign draped on the marquee upon arrival, our group was "wowed" by how wonderful we were treated. The hotel was exceptionally clean, convenient, and had nice touches such as warm cookies every evening in the lobby. The suites were very nice and gave us so much more space than a regular hotel room. The group rates were extremely reasonable. Would absolutely stay here again when in Warner Robins area!

Room Tip: Suites cost just a tiny bit more than rooms and are definitely worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kabw2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I like this hotel. I stayed there during Masters Bowling. That hotel was fine but some rooms have pet spots on beds and others are smoking rooms. I love that great breakfast and the exercise equipment.

Room Tip: Be careful of pet spots in some rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jpthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
161 reviews
6.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
5.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
484 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
397 reviews
5.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Address: 95 GA Hwy 247 South, Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7th Year running Platinum Award Winning Hotel in Warner Robins, Georgia offering business and leisure travelers a clean and comfortable accommodation. We offer guests free hi-speed WIFI, Free HOT buffet breakfast, 32" LCD TV's, 2 room Suites, govt. Per diem rate along with other amenities. Free membership to Edge Fitness (local gym) during the entire stay. We are very conveniently located to Robins Air Force Base, Museum of Aviation, Frito-Lay, Northrop Grumman, Lockheed Martin, Raytheon, DAU university, Middle Georgia Technical College, VECTR and others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing