We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Warner Robins)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
59
48
30
21
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
48
30
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravynice hoteldesk clerkother hotelslots of restaurantsa great stayrestaurants and shoppingparking lotlinensmaidmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Bobby is wonderful! Extremely helpful and knowledgable. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Thank you for the compliment and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I asked for a ground floor room and even though we checked in around noon and on a Wednesday, they said no ground floor available. He said he would put us on a wait list for the ground floor but he never called. This was interesting considering the hotel was a very low capacity. Most nights there was less than 20 cars in the parking lot.

The room is nice sized and clean. The pillows were the lumpiest things I've ever seen. It was like they were filled with shredded foam pieces. The fan in the bathroom was super loud and didn't have a seperate switch so if you wanted light, you got the loud fan too.

It's in a good location with lots of food choices and shopping near by. I would choose the back side of the hotel as there is a restaurant across the street that looks like it could get loud.

They charge a pet fee which I think is very high $15/night for one dog $20/night for 2 dogs. There isn't a lot of grass on the site but right next door hotel has grass so we headed over there. No sidewalks.

I would probably stay again but might stay in Perry since it is closer to the dog show.

Room Tip: backside will be quieter
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BostonTerrierX2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I want to apologize for the issues you experienced.
Our pet fee policy is at the normal standard for the area and it is charged for the extra cleaning that is done on each and every room that has had a pet in it. We do this so that persons with allergies will not have an issue upon check in.
I am sorry about the maintenance issue you experienced and it has been addressed.
I hope that you will give us another chance to serve you if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews