We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay was excellent. The service was superb, friendly and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    45
    29
    20
    7
See reviews for
67
23
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Girls day was a success with the help of Mr. Bobby and Ms. Robin. They upgraded my room, let us check in early and were very helpful with directions and suggestions on what to do. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paula1234h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
We want to thank you for staying with us and giving us the chance to be of service to you and your friends and family. We hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next trip to Warner Robins!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Bobby is wonderful! Extremely helpful and knowledgable. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
Thank you for the compliment and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Park, FL
Level Contributor
74 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I asked for a ground floor room and even though we checked in around noon and on a Wednesday, they said no ground floor available. He said he would put us on a wait list for the ground floor but he never called. This was interesting considering the hotel was a very low capacity. Most nights there was less than 20 cars in the parking lot.

The room is nice sized and clean. The pillows were the lumpiest things I've ever seen. It was like they were filled with shredded foam pieces. The fan in the bathroom was super loud and didn't have a seperate switch so if you wanted light, you got the loud fan too.

It's in a good location with lots of food choices and shopping near by. I would choose the back side of the hotel as there is a restaurant across the street that looks like it could get loud.

They charge a pet fee which I think is very high $15/night for one dog $20/night for 2 dogs. There isn't a lot of grass on the site but right next door hotel has grass so we headed over there. No sidewalks.

I would probably stay again but might stay in Perry since it is closer to the dog show.

Room Tip: backside will be quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BostonTerrierX2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I want to apologize for the issues you experienced.
Our pet fee policy is at the normal standard for the area and it is charged for the extra cleaning that is done on each and every room that has had a pet in it. We do this so that persons with allergies will not have an issue upon check in.
I am sorry about the maintenance issue you experienced and it has been addressed.
I hope that you will give us another chance to serve you if you are in the area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 215 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088-7812 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing