We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Fpo
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice stay for the price”
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Very clean and close to lots of shopping!, has a nice clean pool. Lady at the desk is very nice . I tried to stay at another hotel but when it was booked up and days inn was just next door and looked very clean on the outside I thought ok lets try days inn and i was very happy with it! will stay again when i am in this area!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmorris677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We always love to hear positive feed back from our guests, without it, we would not know our strong points and our weaknesses. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    46
    30
    20
    7
See reviews for
69
23
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Maryville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2013

I hate going miles through a lobby to get to my room. This older Days Inn still lets you drive to your room and park right in front of the door. Despite the older status, everything is clean, works, and is up to date. I am staying here anytime I come to Warner Robbins. The check in staff is knowledgeable and polite. I recommend this Days Inn.

Room Tip: Bottom floors are always a good thing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We strive to provide you with the very best in lodging and guest satisfaction! We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future! Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Every Time we come to Warner Robins we stay at this Days Inn. They have very clean rooms, friendly staff, and good prices. If you are looking for something centrally located to pretty much everything then this hotel is the way to go.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JasonAngel1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
Thank you for the nice review and for allowing us another chance to serve you. We strive for each guest to have the best stay possible. We hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Girls day was a success with the help of Mr. Bobby and Ms. Robin. They upgraded my room, let us check in early and were very helpful with directions and suggestions on what to do. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paula1234h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
We want to thank you for staying with us and giving us the chance to be of service to you and your friends and family. We hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next trip to Warner Robins!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
3.9 mi away
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robi...
#15 of 22 in Warner Robins
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 215 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088-7812 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing