We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good vallue for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good vallue for money”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I stay here every time i visit Warner Robins when my family has no room for us at that time. The price is very affortable, the hotel is clean, en all works. Beds are great too. My wife is in a wheel chair and the disabled room is big enough for it. The car right outside the room door is VERY convenient for us. Only one minor thing: It's right in front of the Hooters where youngsters 'park' their cars and hangout playing loud music.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ferry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. We would also like to thank you for your ongoing loyalty and can not wait until your next visit. The Hooters restaurant has now changed to a more family oriented establishment so we hope that will make you stay even better! Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    45
    29
    20
    7
See reviews for
67
23
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fpo
Level Contributor
139 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Very clean and close to lots of shopping!, has a nice clean pool. Lady at the desk is very nice . I tried to stay at another hotel but when it was booked up and days inn was just next door and looked very clean on the outside I thought ok lets try days inn and i was very happy with it! will stay again when i am in this area!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmorris677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We always love to hear positive feed back from our guests, without it, we would not know our strong points and our weaknesses. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2013

I hate going miles through a lobby to get to my room. This older Days Inn still lets you drive to your room and park right in front of the door. Despite the older status, everything is clean, works, and is up to date. I am staying here anytime I come to Warner Robbins. The check in staff is knowledgeable and polite. I recommend this Days Inn.

Room Tip: Bottom floors are always a good thing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We strive to provide you with the very best in lodging and guest satisfaction! We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future! Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Every Time we come to Warner Robins we stay at this Days Inn. They have very clean rooms, friendly staff, and good prices. If you are looking for something centrally located to pretty much everything then this hotel is the way to go.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JasonAngel1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
Thank you for the nice review and for allowing us another chance to serve you. We strive for each guest to have the best stay possible. We hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 215 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088-7812 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing