We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overnite stop on way to Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overnite stop on way to Florida”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Did not want to spend over $100 for a quick stay at a hotel that took pets. This was the cheapest hotel in town that accepted pets. Rate was $66/night plus a $15 pet fee. Total with taxes was about $91. Also this place had an outdoor pool, small but fine for the little ones. In addition it had breakfast included. The pancake machine was down but the waffle machine was in order so that was good. They had sausage patties and scrambled eggs as well. The room was ok. I was a bit skeptical as it smelled musty and the floor was damp, but I figured it was because the floor had been recently shampooed because it was a pet room. TV seemed a bit cheap and the remote was sticky and dirty. Bathroom floor was sticky as well. Again I was not expecting Marriott type accommodations so I let it go. Overall the place was OK. If I did not have a dog traveling with me I would have went elsewhere. Lastly, the staff was helpful and kind.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hutchay74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 September 2014
Thank you very much for choosing Days Inn, I am very happy we could accomidate you and your pet. Here we make sure to give all rooms which held animals an especially good cleaning, to ensure no problems arise with guests whom may have allergies. We are also constantly renovating our rooms. All of our suites have just gotten new pull out couches, and now each room has a large flat screen tv. Thank you so much for your kind words, we pride ourselves in our customer service and hot breakfast buffet.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    45
    29
    20
    7
See reviews for
67
23
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stayed 4 nights while visiting our daughter and son-in-law. The room and bathroom were super clean and comfortable for us and our dog. We did have to ask for a few things to be replenished on the breakfast bar, but they had a good selection each morning. The staff was very friendly and the landscaping was neat and clean.

Room Tip: We got a first floor room since our dog is elderly...no steps and easy access to the grassy areas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PattyW002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 September 2014
It is excellent to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us at Days Inn. Here, we welcome all dogs, and I am glad to hear we could make it a good experience for you as well as your pet. You knew exactly what to do at breakfast. If ever you need anything while staying at our establishment, all one need do is ask, and a friendly employee will help however we can. Thank you for your kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

The staff is helpful, friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and all amenities operational. There are security cameras and the pool is clean. There are vending & ice machines and a guest laundry.
I am here to go to school and my apartment will not be ready for move in for another month. I am going to stay here until that time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 September 2014
We are happy to have been able to house you untill your residence was available. We try our best to make Days Inn and Suites as home like as we can. Safty and comfort are our priorities, and you will always recieve both. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

The room had an odor, and the décor is dated. There wasn't a fitted sheet on the bed, and the flat sheet had a cigarette hole burn in it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gwendlyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 26 September 2014
Thank you so much for your comment. Our staff is only human, thus there will always be something to improve upon. This is an excellent example of problems guests can face. If any issues ever arise during your stay, please do not hesitate to call the front desk and explain any issues immediately. We are all working to make your experience as good as it can be, and if you simply ask, we will be happy to fix any issue we might have over looked. Thank you for your opinion, it helps us make our business better and your stay a great experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 215 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing