We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great way to end a long day!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2013

After 17 LONG hours driving with our two children, we were thrilled to find such an amazing, clean and spacious hotel room. Two bedrooms and a pull out sofa made it possible for mom and dad to sleep comfortably and get the kids separated for a while.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnWR, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Thank you so much for the taking the time to write a response. We are very happy that we could add enjoyment to your travel. The suites are wonderful for families. Thank you so much for taking advantage of these spacious rooms. We hope to see you soon. Peggy Kay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2013

Nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay. It's the second time that I've stayed here, and will probably do it again. The front desk staff was both friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The motel was nice and quiet. Eggs and stuff were included in the continental breakfast.

Restaurants and stores are all nearby. There is a Starbucks in the parking lot for morning / afternoon tea. It's only a couple of miles to the main gate of Robins A.F.B., and on the same road.

Oh yeah, they have cookies in the evening. Who doesn't like cookies?

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank advocon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnWR, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you like about us. We love the cookies too!!
We hope to see you again soon. Our full American Breakfast, is a great source of pride for us. It is not your typical hotel breakfast. We add a touch of the South, with biscuits and gravy every day to go with Bacon or Sausage, scrambled eggs or cheese omlets and 2 different kind of Waffles, there is something for every one. Please make sure I get to shake your hand next time your in town. Peggy Kay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

First and formost a heartfelt thank you for a wondderful evening spent at you Comfort Inn at 2725 Watson Blvd in Warner Robins. The room was clean and comfortable as well as very affordable for those on a budget needing a night away or a stop during a long trip. Most importantly the people in your employ were extremely helpful, couteous and kind. A breath of fresh air and greatly appreciated. I hope that you stay profitable and keep up the good work. Oh, the breakfast was very nice. The mixture of good old staples mixed with healthy alternatives was spot on! Even the lady serving breakfast made a point to stop and make sure that we had what we needed. What more can I say. Thanks again Peggy, see you soon at our next get away. :-)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnWR, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know we made a difference. It really means a lot. We can't wait to see you at your next getaway!!! Peggy Kay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Enjoyed our stay. We were on our way to Florida. I was so impressed by Peggy the Manager because I forgot something in the room and I called later that day and she offered to box it and mail it out that evening, She really went the extra mile for me. Her act of kindness and service was really appreciated. I received it in Florida a few days later. Would enjoy staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnWR, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Awww, thanks for taking the time to tell us you received your item. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here. Please come see us again, I would love to shake your hand. Peggy Kay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

Good bang for the buck, excellent all around with free breakfast that includes eggs, waffles, biscuits, juice, yogurt, and much more. I used the exercise room multiple times with good equipment and free water. Close to every where, Wall Mart is across the street and many other restaurants are from a walking distance. The rooms are cleaned every day with fresh towels and it is 100% free smoking hotel. In other words, every room is a non smoking room. 32 LCD TV in every room. The receptionist are awesome, they did what ever that can to make my stay a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean and the ac ran quietly. the have a swimming pool but it not heated.Now the best thing about this hotel is the speed of the WIFI, no kidding, it is 1.3 MB download per second. Super fast WIFI awesome, downloaded 500 MB of data in less than 8 minutes.I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation.

Room Tip: Try to ask for a 1st floor room (100-130), the hotel is wide spread and the rooms are far away from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam7503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Adam7503,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights and were very pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service and the helpful hotel management. It is a Comfort Inn and you get a good deal price wise so of course it's not a "honeymoon destination", but if you need to stay overnight in Warner Robins I can definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

johan d,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

Hotel is very clean, and staff are friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable with pillow top mattress, and the pillows were plump and soft. The room was very clean, and the hotel was quiet. They cook you homemade cookies in the afternoon; and they serve a full breakfast with eggs, bisquits, and sausage. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay here again next time we need a hotel in this area.

Room Tip: Our room was upstairs; although I don't see any problems sleeping downstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Brenda B,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#2 of 22 in Warner Robins
465 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Address: 2725 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: £73 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. NON SMOKING AND NOT PET FRIENDLY. Easy access to Robins AFB, Houston Medical Center, Perry Agriculture Center and the Frito Lay Plant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Robins Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing