We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Tunnel Hill, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stopped here at this hotel on our way home from Florida and found it to be an excellent place to stay the night. Peggy Kay the hotel manager was so great in checking us in and made sure our stay was a good experience. The breakfast food was great and all the people were so accommodating. When through this area and needing a good nights sleep in a good clean atmosphere I will certainly stop here.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a kingsize bed, they are so comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Levoyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
Levoyd,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    119
    38
    6
    5
    4
See reviews for
56
27
6
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I didn't realize it was 5 miles off the interstate but that's my fault. Hotel was clean and quiet. Nice breakfast for a family of four. Only request is to have a fan in the bathroom. It got very steamy quickly with morning showers. There is a Starbucks right next door which made my husband very happy!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank taximom9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
taximom9,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Awesome. Booked online while on the road - came in at midnight. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and quiet! The bed was comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. I woke up well rested for the second leg of our drive. Breakfast in the morning was delightful - and free! Them showing Psych in the morning was just an added bonus.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lizawiz88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
Lizawiz88,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iron City, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

From the first contact to the last, we have been extremely pleased. The rooms and service were top notch despite our being a large reservation. I can assure anyone, the stay was very clean and comfortable. Everyone was pleased! Our county's schools will definately be back. We loved it down to the beds, pillows, and coffee/tea blends in the rooms. All staff from kitchen to cleaning and the folks at the front desk deserve applause! Well done.

Room Tip: Every single room was optimal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sherry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
Sherry G,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future. I am glad to see that your comments were very positive and that you had everything you needed during your stay.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

While traveling back from business down south, unexpected events caused a delay in our return trip north. It was late and we had no hotel reservations. We had stopped at several other hotels to find there was truly no room at the inn. Comfort inn, however had room. It was a comfortable room, clean, quiet & smoke free.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mwbare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
mwbare,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Breeze, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I made two reservations at the Comfort Inn under the "Advance Purchase Rate". When I tried to cancel both the reservations center and hotel General Manager refused to change or refund the total paid for the rooms. The web site is deceptive, with a tab for a lower rate for "Choice Privilege Members only, identification required". Only in the mice print is the rule "Paid in advance, no refunds, no changes of any kind". The GM refused to refund or change my reservations for two separate stays at the Comfort Inn. As a former GM at a Comfort Inn I know managers can easily turn rates and programs "off" and "on" in the reservation system. Why didn't the manager set a lower "Promotional" rate without these deceptive rules? And there is certainly flexibility within the property to refund money to a loyal client when a mistake is made. Other chains have these pre-paid programs but most offer far more flexibility. I will not stay at this hotel again.
"

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Casio2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
I feel so bad, you are upset with us. I did everything in my power to fix the situation. If you want to take me up on my offer I suggested on the phone I can still try and help. With the advance purchase price, the rate is based on a percentage off the regular rate. Larger discounts are given the further out you book. However like any special plan it does have restrictions. When you book an advance pay you pay immediately to Choice. The hotel does not collect the payment. Unfortunately my system does not allow me to refund it. However I was and am still willing to work with you within the peramiters that I am able to work. We like to make our guests feel at home and never send anyone away upset. Please call me and let me know if you would like to take me up on my suggestion. Peggy Kay Generaly Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night for my daughters Archery tournament in Perry, and the front desk was courteous, there was fresh baked cookies when we checked in, my daughter loved that! Our room had 2 Queen beds, a chair and ottoman, desk w/2 chairs, dorm ref, microwave, and flat screen TV. The bathroom was huge, and clean. The room smelled fresh and was clean and the bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in! We also had an adjoining room w/family members which was convenient. The hot breakfast was ok. Not the greatest but it was free! The only thing missing was a indoor pool.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank beachgurl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy your daughter liked the cookies. We are working on making our breakfast the best it can be, we are open to suggestions. I hope you stay with us again so you may see the things we have added to breakfast. The next time you stay please let me know your here so I can shake your hand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
443 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#2 of 22 in Warner Robins
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Property: Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Address: 2725 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. NON SMOKING AND NOT PET FRIENDLY. Easy access to Robins AFB, Houston Medical Center, Perry Agriculture Center and the Frito Lay Plant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Robins Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing