We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is a two story Comfort Inn. The rooms are clean, with a small refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave and free internet. There is a free breakfast although it is mainly high fat foods with very little fresh fruit. The staff is very friendly and checkin and checkout are quick and easy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FScfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

FScfs,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

When driving pay attention to area as you might pass this property had to turn around and then found it check in was smooth nice area but busy plenty of shopping and food to choose from,grass needed cut but that's explainable due to the rains,Peggy the manager takes her job seriously any problems that should happen is handled promptly and professionally I would stay again but without the palmetto bug..lol..inside joke..thanks for making it right

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank inturn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

inturn,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I remember my first night as if it was today! I Live in Locust Grove Ga but work in Macon so my commute can be very exhausting at times when I'm on call. Thanks to the staff at the Comfort Inn makes it pleasant and relaxing! This is my home away from home, the Beds are very comfortable and the Hotel is very elegant and Clean at all times! The staff is awesome and very assistful and polite and there's always fresh baked cookies upon your arrival! :) And to add the hotel is centrally located around dinning shopping etc. All of that to say... It takes a great manager to have a wonderful staff!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheniqua C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Sheniqua C,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Nice rooms, clean and quiet. Lobby is spacious. This hotel is located on the "franchise strip" where most every conceivable motel, restaurant and shopping is located so they must do a good job to stay competitive. Breakfast could use additional "healthy" options.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlanandHarriet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

AlanandHarriet,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I'm not going to lie...I was a little leary of this hotel. I live near it and it never struck me as a "nice hotel". I was looking for a place to book a block of rooms for out of town family. My son was getting married and I needed approx. 12 rooms. I called and spoke to the manager, Peggy. She invited me over to look at the rooms and to discuss the best price she could give me. I met with her later that same day. Peggy sat me down and talked like we were best friends. She was excited for my family and for the big event that was happening in our lives. She took me on a tour of the hotel and showed me the rooms. Needless to say, I was impressed. I reserved my block of rooms right then and there. The prices she offered me were amazing. When my family and out of town friends arrived...they were greeted and made to feel right at home. The rehearsal dinner was supposed to be an outside party at our home and when it rained all day and was supposed to rain all evening, I put in a distress call to Peggy. She told me to pack up our food and head over to the hotel, her staff would set up the breakfast area for our dinner. WOW! it was a lifesaver and we had an awesome time. Ashley was on duty that evening and couldn't have been nicer to all of us. And the icing on the cake was when Peggy said that even though I wasn't staying at the hotel, I could come over in the morning and eat breakfast with my family and friends! What hotel and hotel manager offer that?? It has been a week since our wedding and both my husband and I have told everyone we know what a GREAT hotel this is. Thank you so much Peggy and her staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KT1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

KT1965,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I stay here once a month on business. The first time I stayed here about 2 years ago, they treated me like I've been staying here all my life. The motel is clean, the food is good and the staff is absolutely the best! Peggy is the Manager here and everyone here loves and respects her, including me, she's great at what she does. The afternoon desk clerk, Markela, is probably my favorite of anyone who has ever assisted me from behind a counter. She is very professional, friendly and courteous and goes out of her way to help the guests. The other people that I'd like to mention that also do a great Job are Ashley, Molly, Rachel and Zikeria. Stay here once, you'll be back.

Room Tip: I like the Jacuzzi rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frank_T6167ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Frank_T6167ZR,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stopped here at this hotel on our way home from Florida and found it to be an excellent place to stay the night. Peggy Kay the hotel manager was so great in checking us in and made sure our stay was a good experience. The breakfast food was great and all the people were so accommodating. When through this area and needing a good nights sleep in a good clean atmosphere I will certainly stop here.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a kingsize bed, they are so comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Levoyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Levoyd,

Thank you for your kind words and review. I am glad you were able to truly enjoy your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Enoch D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
208 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/...
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
55 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
487 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#2 of 22 in Warner Robins
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Address: 2725 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: £69 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. NON SMOKING AND NOT PET FRIENDLY. Easy access to Robins AFB, Houston Medical Center, Perry Agriculture Center and the Frito Lay Plant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Robins Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing