We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meeting Room Rental”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
“Meeting Room Rental”
Reviewed 20 July 2011

one of my business partners rented out the meeting room for a few hours. the price was decent and the front desk staff was very pleasnt. the room itself was of decent size and was set up to our design. however there was a strange lingering smell in the room. the order wasnt over welming but it sure was pleasent. after our meeting was over. me and about 3 more people stayed just to chat for a few minutes. then we started to notice a short chubby indan man glaring at us in a very unfriendly manner. he was wearing a comfort suites shirt so i guess he worked there. his arm were crossed and he didnt seem very happy. so we asked him if there was a problem and he said that "we just mess everything up" then we asked how so and he stated again "all of you just mess things up". i could understand why he was he didnt like us or what we messed up?? I sure hope he wasnt the owner or let alone a manager at this hotel because if he was i sure feel sorry for the business and its staff. if we ever do rent this meeting room again it will only be because of its great location and the meeting room price.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BusinessOnly123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    22
    6
    4
    6
See reviews for
27
13
5
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2011

The front desk clerks were excellent but the guy that did the maintenance work/breakfast was horrible. He wasn't friendly at all and he watched over us like we were in a prison and he didn't want us there. A couple of times I even saw him replenishing the breakfast bar without any gloves, very unsanitary... He was very rude to the housekeepers as well, I even heard him calling one of the stupid because she didn't understand what he told her to do. Overall I would never ever stay there again and my recommendation to everyone that reads this to completely bypass this hotel and stay in one of the newer, cleaner, more friendly hotels in the area.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank worldtraveler8801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 September 2010

I have stayed at this hotel on plenty of occasions, same great enviroment everytime. The rooms are perfect for me and my family, with the pull out sofa and 2 beds. Room is always clean. Breakfast is great, always good to wake up to a good breakfast in the morning. My only complaint is the pool area is not well maintained, but I have 2 teenage boys who could care less.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kkitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2010

This hotel is very clean and nice. The staff is very friendly and the common area is spacious.

Great value! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Revbozzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, VA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2008

I stayed February 18 and 19 for business. The hotel is fairly basic. The service was fine and the breakfast in the morning is decent. The rooms were clean and neat. This is one of the better option in Warner Robins at per diem rates for government travelers but is not luxurious.

  • Stayed February 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Run26miles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, GA
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2008

This hotel provided comfort and cleanliness. I truly enjoyed my stay here at this hotel. The staff was always very polite and professional. I would definitely book a room here again.

  • Liked — Cleanliness and Comfort of Room
  • Disliked — Not enough vending machine options
  • Stayed May 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Ms_Nawlins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 3101 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8578
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Suites, a Warner Robins hotel near Robins Air Force Base. The Comfort Suites® hotel is ideally located near Robins Air Force Base, the Robins Air Force Base Museum of Aviation and the Georgia National Fairgrounds. This Warner Robins, GA hotel is also near the Galleria Mall and the Houston Medical Center. There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance of this Georgia hotel, including Buffalos Café, Cheddars Café, O'Charley's, Longhorn and Steak 'n Shake, which is open 24-hours. Guests of this Warner Robins, GA hotel are invited to enjoy many amenities, including: Free breakfast bar, Free local calls, Free USA Today, Free parking, and Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Guests will also enjoy the exercise room, indoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences like a 24-hour business center with free Internet access and access to fax services. The meeting room accommodates up to 30 people for most events and business functions. All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, irons, ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and cable television with free HBO, ESPN and Disney channels. Some rooms have whirlpool bathtubs. Laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are available for guest convenience. The perfect location and convenient access to Georgia area attractions makes the Comfort Suites hotel a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Warner Robins area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Warner Robins
Warner Robins Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing