We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean!!”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Sarasota, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Clean!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Great service and the room was one of the cleanest accommodations I've experienced recently. Will stay here again in the future! Next time I will plan to arrive earlier so I can use some of their services available.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Booper8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 14 July 2013
Thank you for your review and your kind remarks about our hotel. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    23
    8
    4
    6
See reviews for
28
13
5
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2013

When traveling on business, I always stay at this hotel. Clean, well equipped rooms; friendly staff, always helpful and effecient during check in; good location, plenty of local restaurants in the vicinity. Good selection in the breakfast buffet; cookies in the evening

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BobD32940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2013

i m been in this motel last month n they have nice brake fast system. n they have nice bad n nice n clean room n nice furniture n all natural. also i enjoy the pool n spa.also staff n manager n house keeping work good n fradaly n do good job i m enjoy my vacation whenever i came in this town i stay in this town. i loved to stay here n enjoying this facility.anyways i m always try to come here with my wherhole family n they have nice whether here.thank u so much to hotel staff n manager.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mehul r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2013 via mobile

This was one of the best experience I had so much fun. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful The room was very organized and cleaning was excellent! The indoor spa and pool was enjoyable! The next door knitix health club was very good

Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank bharti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We booked this room while on vacation and reserved the room for 1 nights stay.

Upon our arrival the front desk staff was inattentive. There was a gentleman on a computer behind the desk who totally ignored us. Finally a lady asked what we needed and checked us in. She was not in the least bit friendly or helpful but at least we did manage to at least get checked in albeit rudely.

The room was clean and comfortable and met our expectations.

We were in a room on the second floor where a few rooms down there as a loud disturbance with yelling, cussing and screaming along with loud banging and items being thrown. I called the front desk and was told that I did not need to call and that the issue was being addressed and taken care of. Again, the desk clerk was extremely rude and not helpful at all.

About an hour after our report a police officer arrived at the room and made contact with the guest causing the disturbance. He called for other officers and soon there were eight patrol cars from various agencies present.

The most disturbing issue of this stay was that the hotel staff was rude, obnoxious and acted like our business was a bother to them. The General Manager of the hotel was not present and has refused to return calls. I contacted the Choice Hotel customer service number and have been told that ALL Choice brand hotels are independently owned and that they cannot help me and I must contact the hotel.

What began as a heads up call to the Choice Hotel Corporate office to report a bad stay has escalated into a situation where I will never stay at another Choice brand hotel and this was the last of my money I will ever spend with them. I paid $172.00 for this reservation and I guess they have enough business that they are not worried about repeat guests.

Do yourself a favor and stay away from this place. There is a Hampton Inn down the street that offers excellent customer service and works to earn your business instead of taking it for granted.

Room Tip: Do not book a room at his hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Our family really enjoyed the friendly staff we encountered at this hotel...We definitely stay again

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Business1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Traveled to Warner Robins during the week to visit with some local clients. Was greeted very nicely by the front desk staff. I asked to see a room before making a decision to stay at the property. The room they gave me to view was located on the first floor and looked to have just been renovated (very clean!). I decided to check into hotel and was given the government per diem rate, which I thought was awesome! Breakfast the following morning was the best ever....they have a variety of hot and cold items (much variety to choose from). The over all staff was very generous and helpful. If you're ever in the Warner Robins area, I would greatly recommend you stay at this location.

Room Tip: All rooms are recently renovated
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Business1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
435 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/...
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 3101 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8578
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Suites, a Warner Robins hotel near Robins Air Force Base. The Comfort Suites® hotel is ideally located near Robins Air Force Base, the Robins Air Force Base Museum of Aviation and the Georgia National Fairgrounds. This Warner Robins, GA hotel is also near the Galleria Mall and the Houston Medical Center. There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance of this Georgia hotel, including Buffalos Café, Cheddars Café, O'Charley's, Longhorn and Steak 'n Shake, which is open 24-hours. Guests of this Warner Robins, GA hotel are invited to enjoy many amenities, including: Free breakfast bar, Free local calls, Free USA Today, Free parking, and Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Guests will also enjoy the exercise room, indoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences like a 24-hour business center with free Internet access and access to fax services. The meeting room accommodates up to 30 people for most events and business functions. All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, irons, ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and cable television with free HBO, ESPN and Disney channels. Some rooms have whirlpool bathtubs. Laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are available for guest convenience. The perfect location and convenient access to Georgia area attractions makes the Comfort Suites hotel a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Warner Robins area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Warner Robins
Warner Robins Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing