We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with great service”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

We've been to this hotel a few times now,stopping on our drive to Florida, and are never disappointed! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and clean. There is a nice pool area with hot tub. The breakfast is great, including hot items like eggs, bacon & waffles, plus other items such as breads, fruit and more. It's a nice breakfast for being included. This hotel is located on a main road, so there are places to eat, a grocery store and conveniences right there. We won't hesitate to keep staying there and recommending it to family and friends. The service is great, which is a high priority for us. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay wonderful!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michellescottrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Thank you for posting this review of our hotel. As you stated, our staff works hard to offer great southern hospitality with clean, comfortable rooms. We are so proud of our staff and their hard work and I will make sure they know of your comments.
As a returning guest, your business is very important to us and is greatly appreciated. We look forward to having you visit more as you travel to the Florida area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

We had to travel to Warner Robins on sudden notice and booked a room at this property. No early check in was available although the property didn't appear to be sold out. The rooms were well appointed and relatively clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. However the mattress was not to our liking (very firm and uncomfortable to us).

Good free breakfast with a steamer tray (eggs, sausage), make your own waffles, milk, juice, coffee, Danish, hot and cold cereals, fresh fruit.

Washer & dryers were available, as were snack & ice machines. Our room had a clean mini-frig and microwave. The bathroom was spotless.

Families were taking advantage of the indoor pool and the property was quiet with rooms facing parallel to the HWY.

A very good value for the price and I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this property again.

Room Tip: You may want to ask during reservation if there are early check in rooms available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us when you are in the Warner Robins. Your business is important to us and we truly appreciate you staying us.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I check in early with no problem and very friendly staff. The hotel was clean and convenience to restaurants and shoppings. I found one thing I DID NOT LIKE WAS THE BATHROOM DOOR WAS TO LARGE , WHEN THE DOOR WAS OPEN IN THE BATHROOM. The Best Continental Breakfast Every!!!

Room Tip: Get the room with the hot tub in it. book with Comfort Suites online it cheaper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to having you stay again soon
Your business is very important to us, thank you so much.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times for work. The place is always clean, the staff is attentive and friendly and the prices are very reasonable for such a nice place. The heated indoor pool and hot tub are well maintained and breakfast is always ready on time.

Room Tip: All the same although the elevator can be slow. Ground is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingAardvarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

We value you as a guest and we appreciate your review. It is our goal to have clean, comfortable facilities at a reasonable price. It's always good to know that our guest enjoyed their visit.
We truly appreciate your business and always look forward to your return visits.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Great service and the room was one of the cleanest accommodations I've experienced recently. Will stay here again in the future! Next time I will plan to arrive earlier so I can use some of their services available.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Booper8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you for your review and your kind remarks about our hotel. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

When traveling on business, I always stay at this hotel. Clean, well equipped rooms; friendly staff, always helpful and effecient during check in; good location, plenty of local restaurants in the vicinity. Good selection in the breakfast buffet; cookies in the evening

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobD32940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

i m been in this motel last month n they have nice brake fast system. n they have nice bad n nice n clean room n nice furniture n all natural. also i enjoy the pool n spa.also staff n manager n house keeping work good n fradaly n do good job i m enjoy my vacation whenever i came in this town i stay in this town. i loved to stay here n enjoying this facility.anyways i m always try to come here with my wherhole family n they have nice whether here.thank u so much to hotel staff n manager.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mehul r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
176 reviews
6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
542 reviews
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 3101 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8578
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: £82 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Suites, a Warner Robins hotel near Robins Air Force Base. The Comfort Suites® hotel is ideally located near Robins Air Force Base, the Robins Air Force Base Museum of Aviation and the Georgia National Fairgrounds. This Warner Robins, GA hotel is also near the Galleria Mall and the Houston Medical Center. There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance of this Georgia hotel, including Buffalos Café, Cheddars Café, O'Charley's, Longhorn and Steak 'n Shake, which is open 24-hours. Guests of this Warner Robins, GA hotel are invited to enjoy many amenities, including: Free breakfast bar, Free local calls, Free USA Today, Free parking, and Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Guests will also enjoy the exercise room, indoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences like a 24-hour business center with free Internet access and access to fax services. The meeting room accommodates up to 30 people for most events and business functions. All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, irons, ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and cable television with free HBO, ESPN and Disney channels. Some rooms have whirlpool bathtubs. Laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are available for guest convenience. The perfect location and convenient access to Georgia area attractions makes the Comfort Suites hotel a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Warner Robins area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Warner Robins
Warner Robins Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing