We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Waycross
Reviewed 22 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Clarie T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

224 - 230 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2014 via mobile

I think yhis hotel was very clean and has a VERY friendly staff!! It is pretty close to a variety of restaurants also. The rates were reasonable and i definitely would stay there again if I'm in the area!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to send your review to us. My staff and I are glad that our hotel made your experience a pleasant one. Hope to see you when you come to Waycross again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2014

I enjoyed my stay here. It was clean in a nice location the staff was friendly the bed is cozy and so is the room. I would tell others bout my stay here

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Paynia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Our staff and I would like to thank you for comments about our hotel. This is the way we all our guest experience to be when they stay with us. Thanks again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

I recently stayed at the Baymont Inn in Waycross, Georgia and was very impressed with the hotel staff, cleanliness, and customer service. The staff is what makes me want to come back again and / or send my family here. The rooms were perfectly clean and have desk, flat screen, very comfortable bed and the grounds are landscaped. There is a gym and pool area outside. Breakfast was prompt, delicious, and fresh and there was no outdated product / food. Coffee is available through mid morning in the inviting lobby. Again, the staff makes it their priority to make sure that every customer is happy and they treat their guests as if they were family. Highly recommend the hotel and would come back to them over any hotel in the area.

Room Tip: My room was in back building and very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Generic R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

The staff appreciated your comments about our hotel and we are glad that our hotel meet all of needs. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Room was very nice, but the bathroom could use some work. Peeling paint in corners of walls and shower head could use a replacement. Other than that the room was nice. I plan on returning.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Oliver B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

We are in the process of repainted our bathrooms and changing new shower heads. We are sorry that the room was not entirely up to the satisfaction . Our staff would like to give our guest the services that they deserve. When you return we are sure that you will see the difference in our rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

this has been the best expieirience has been the best thanks to amy and a special thanks to justin moran thanks for all the help its tellin me i have to write alot of letters but all i have to say is justin is a nice guy and he hasd help me with everthing thati needed he should be promted

Room Tip: ask for justin he has been the nicest guy i ever meet at a hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zac a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to send us your nice comments about and Justin. Hope you return to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Waycross hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Waycross GA
Super 8 Waycross GA
#6 of 11 in Waycross
117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 11 in Waycross
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Waycross
Hampton Inn Waycross
#2 of 11 in Waycross
283 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Waycross
Days Inn Waycross
#8 of 11 in Waycross
164 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waycross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross

Address: 950 S City Blvd, Waycross, GA 31501-4239 (Formerly Jameson Inn Waycross)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Waycross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Waycross
Price Range: £42 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Waycross
Waycross Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing