We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
212
101
52
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
101
52
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhour pooltowne squarelarge malla pet friendly hotelshopping and restaurantsfamily suitewafflesbed was comfortablequiet locationstaff was friendlynice staywithin walking distancegreat place to staynice roompool and hot tubnice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I found the La Quinta in Boise to be clean, convenient and safe. As a business traveler, I appreciate the convenience of the breakfast bar in the morning. The room was clean and practical. The internet worked just fine.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Adabelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Thank you very kindly for taking the time out of your day to write about our hotel! Being busy with business, it means a great deal that you took the time to write about us. I am so pleased you found the amenities to your liking! We always want to ensure a great start to your day, and what better way to do so that waking up in a comfortable bed and seeing you off for the day with a great breakfast! We will hope to see you soon and earn top marks with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Had a very nice stay at this hotel, pool was well maintained ,location was easy to find staff was pleasant and checking was quick and easy .i would stay here again good value for the dollar.breakfast was a pleasant surprise,pet friendly hotel with no extra cost for your pets.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Hugh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

I’m so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay at our hotel! We are very proud of our pet policy and always welcome all members of the family. Glad that while you were here you got the opportunity to enjoy the many amenities we offer at our location. We truly have an amazing pool and breakfast selection that we always want to keep in top shape for all our guests. Can’t wait to have you back, and I thank you kindly for taking the time to write us such a pleasant review to read.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Just stayed here for one night, but it was a good place to relax. Very clean, very quiet. Bed was comfortable. Spacious room. We got in late, but drove by a large mall on the way to the hotel, and there were places to eat nearby. La Quinta never lets us down.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoradoTravelers303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2014

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a great review for our hotel. I’m so pleased it was a nice relaxing night for you. We do have a great variety of places to eat and things to do right nearby us. With the short stay you had, we hope you’ll be back soon to experience more of the area and of our beautiful hotel. Thank you for your loyalty to La Quinta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Stayed on business for a few days. the staff was fantastic and went out of their way to help in any way they could. The breakfast area was clean and the food was good. This hotel is a great place for families and / or business travelers. I had never stayed at a La Quinta previously but this experience makes me think I will book at this chain again. Thanks!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BusinessTravelerSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Fantastic! So pleased you had the opportunity to stay at our great hotel. We truly are the perfect place for business and pleasure. Where families and business travelers alike can enjoy the many amenities that we offer. We have a wonderful pool, fitness center, and breakfast to name a few that any and all should take time to enjoy while here. Our staff really is top notch and wants you to feel like family when you are here. I hope to have you stay with us again soon! Welcome to the La Quinta family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews