We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square
Nearby Hotels
US$191
The Grove Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$106
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Riverside Hotel(Boise)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Boise(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Northwest Lodge(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
212
101
52
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
101
52
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhour pooltowne squarelarge malla pet friendly hotelshopping and restaurantsfamily suitewafflesbed was comfortablequiet locationstaff was friendlynice staywithin walking distancegreat place to staynice roompool and hot tubnice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 397 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Hoodsport, Washington
11
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Last minute reservation - front desk staff helpful and friendly. Room was clean and bed comfortable. A/C was not quite as cool as we would have liked. Had a good selection at breakfast; breakfast area clean and well laid out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Even last minute we are so pleased that you chose to us as your hotel of choice. Very pleased to hear that our great team took good care of you and that the experience was enjoyable. Sometimes it's the last minute experiences that turn intot he best ones. We greatly appreciate the time to write about our hotel and we hope we'll be your destination in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Very nice! LaQuinta location is perfect for restaurants, shopping, and short drive to downtown Boise for concerts, shows, and farmer's market. We drove into Boise to see Wicked. But we also got to see the nice Boise Zoo and enjoy Ann Morrison Park with it's beautiful walking paths and trees. The Farmer's market was also close by in downtown Boise and had local vendors with lots of great food!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Faye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Sounds like you got to see the heart of Boise! I'm so pleased that you had the oportunity to enjoy what our great city has to offer. We have such a wonderful location for those activities! I'm so glad you chose us for your destination of stay in Boise and enjoyed the experience all around. Thank you kindly for your great review and we'll look forward to your next stay! With summer around the corner, come back for more fun outdoor adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I love this place, I travel a lot for work so I practically live here, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Super friendly staff and the rooms are always great, feels like home. I really like how close it is to everything, and the gym and pool are a sweet bonus too.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irish_GRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I greatly appreciate your comments and time you took to write them. I'm thrilled that we get to be your home away from home! Our team just loves to get to know our guests and we want every experience to be the home away from home feel. Love that you take advantage of our pool and fitness center! They are there to be absolutely enjoyed and I hope you do so. We'll see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews