We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Northwest Lodge(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
234
111
56
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
111
56
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhour pooltowne squarefamily suiteshopping and restaurantsbed was comfortablewafflesstaff was friendlynice staynice hotelwithin walking distancegreat place to staypool and hot tubnice roomcookiesparking lotpotatoes
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The entire property is well maintained and very clean. I was told that they just went through a remodel in the last 6 months to update the rooms and lobby. It sets in a great central location within Boise. It sets right next to the mall and your choice of 4-5 places to eat are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 352kenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

It sounds like you enjoy our remodel just as much as we do! I'm so glad you liked what we had done to the hotel. Thank you for picking to stay with us while in Boise. We'll look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Hoodsport, Washington
11
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Last minute reservation - front desk staff helpful and friendly. Room was clean and bed comfortable. A/C was not quite as cool as we would have liked. Had a good selection at breakfast; breakfast area clean and well laid out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Even last minute we are so pleased that you chose to us as your hotel of choice. Very pleased to hear that our great team took good care of you and that the experience was enjoyable. Sometimes it's the last minute experiences that turn intot he best ones. We greatly appreciate the time to write about our hotel and we hope we'll be your destination in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Very nice! LaQuinta location is perfect for restaurants, shopping, and short drive to downtown Boise for concerts, shows, and farmer's market. We drove into Boise to see Wicked. But we also got to see the nice Boise Zoo and enjoy Ann Morrison Park with it's beautiful walking paths and trees. The Farmer's market was also close by in downtown Boise and had local vendors with lots of great food!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Faye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Sounds like you got to see the heart of Boise! I'm so pleased that you had the oportunity to enjoy what our great city has to offer. We have such a wonderful location for those activities! I'm so glad you chose us for your destination of stay in Boise and enjoyed the experience all around. Thank you kindly for your great review and we'll look forward to your next stay! With summer around the corner, come back for more fun outdoor adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews