We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Northwest Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
342
188
53
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
188
53
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjack in the boxmilk and cookiesbest westernsfamily suitepool and hot tubopen hourswould stay againwafflesnice place to stayroad triphot breakfastthe breakfast arearoom was clean and comfortablestayed one nightwe've stayedpotatoesking bed
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We arrived after 8 pm here after driving from Las Vegas that morning, and were very well satisfied. The room included a table with 2 chairs so we could enjoy the contents of our picnic basket (which was perfect as it was really to late to go out to dinner); folks at the bar lent us a couple of wine glasses so we could enjoy the wine we had with us. AND it is just to the SE of Boise right off the highway, so very convenient.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

We live in Idaho in another area, but frequently come to the 'Valley' for many different reasons. And this is by far the place to stay, great pool and working hot tub. They are friendly and the rooms are super clean we have never had a problem here. The breakfast is decent. The location is easy access to pretty much anywhere you need to get in the Boise area. We have only ventured out to another Best Western Plus in the area once and were right back here the next trip. If you are looking for a comfortable place in a clean modern hotel, this is the place to stay. Our kids love the 24 hour pool and cookies in the evening YUM!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyHotelCamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Great hotel for a stop over on a road trip thru Boise. Clean, quiet hotel with hot breakfast, workout room, pool, and hot tub. However, if you're looking form something closer to downtown for walking to other activities and restaurants this one is not ideal. Hotel was located on the east edge of town. If you are looking for something with good highway or airport access this is definitely a great hotel. I've stayed at the Best Western Vista Plus at the airport and I would far recommend this hotel over that one. This one is quieter, has bigger rooms, and the one at the airport has strange interior rooms without windows.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zippy-zappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews