We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasant change from the ordinary”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
Ranked #18 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Helena, Montana
1 review
“pleasant change from the ordinary”
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Very clean. Quiet. Good location. Easy access to downtown without being in the middle of it.

What a great value! Nice to have a kitchen, fullsize fridge...even a dishwasher.

It is hard to find a nice place to stay that allows dogs. This is THE place in Boise. Dog park nearby.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tbmt45212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Manager at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 27 October 2012
Love it - thanks for the kind review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    31
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
32
36
26
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2012

,Good clean relaxing atmospere, very convenient, close to everything, nice comfortable big bed, clean carpet, easy parking and plenty of lighting having a very cozy night off work and spending with the one I love, james he's the cutest boy ever

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bogartorelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 27 October 2012
Glad you and James enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Comfortable, clean, with all housekeeping necessities . Convenient location. I highly recommend Bond Street Appartments. You cannot find a better value for a place to stay in the Boise Area, whether you are staying short or long term. the management is friendly and most helpful if you need any information about what's going on in Boise.

Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Del D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Love it when regulars give us a nice review. Thank you kindly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Just arrived in town and can already see that we picked the right place to stay.
The staff has been very helpful and friendly. The bed is very comfortable and the furnishings are great.
Looks like a fine place to stay long term while we search for a home.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Manager at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 5 October 2012
Thank you kindly for the nice review. Much appreciated and very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Meadows, IDaho, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2012

It has cooking facilities, quiet, very clean and an extremely helpful and
courteous manager. It's also in an excellent location for downtown Boise
and easy to the Boise Town Square. My husband and I have recommended
this motel/apartment complex to many people. We like the location and the
accommodations the complex provides. We very much like the arrangements
made for after 4:00 PM, which is closing time for the manager. It's so convenient.

Room Tip: If you want lots of room chose a room with an upstairs. Otherwise just for convenience chose one l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 5 October 2012
Thanks for the positive review. I think you've nailed it - these are exactly the reasons to stay with us and just what we're trying to create for our guests. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairview, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2012

What a welcome oasis after a long trip ... My head was on the pillow within minutes. Besides being one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in, the neighborhood crickets provided a lovely lullaby!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PollyandGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
You could hear the crickets - how quaint. Yes we are off the beaten path with lots of little specialty shops nearby as well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Bond Street Condos is a easy and convenient place to stay. The provide a kitchen with everything you need to cook and also include a cleaning service at no extra charge. The condos are located close to the University, local mall, and many parks. Fairly priced and excellent value.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kolton U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, 20 August 2012
Glad you enjoyed the location, room, fair price. Come again. Thanks for the kind review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.7 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 692 reviews
1.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Boise Downtowner
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
2.5 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
1.9 mi away
Modern Hotel and Bar
Modern Hotel and Bar
#6 of 58 in Boise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bond Hotel & Extended Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bond Hotel & Extended Stay

Property: Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
Address: 1680 N Phillippi St, Boise, ID 83706-1170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Bond Hotel & Extended Stay 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At The Bond Hotel and Extended Stay you'll find gorgeous one-bedroom suites and studio flats at the very center of Boise; just 5-minutes from downtown. Freeway access to the connector and I-84 are only a few blocks away. Meticulous landscaping and mature shade trees fit well among the surrounding homes nestled in this quiet residential neighborhood. It's safe too here at the Bond Street and you'll like the well-lit off-street parking to safeguard your ride. Each unit has a full sized kitchen furnished with dishes, silverware, pots and pans, bedding, towels - even toothpics, salt and pepper - everything except the groceries is provided. Each unit has been remodeled throughout to provide a functional and affordable place for out-of-towners needing an occasional in-town residence, professionals who work from home or anyone just looking for a nice, affordable place to live that's close-in too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bond Hotel & Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing