We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“feels like my home - only much cleaner ; )”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
Ranked #22 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

stayed in a loft for two nights. Quiet, clean & good price.


-there is a small flat screen TV upstairs in the bedroom (as well as the larger one downstairs in the living room)

-dishwasher

-large closet in bedroom with real hangers (not hotel security coat hangers) as well as downstairs closet

-screened windows that open

-picnic tables near parking lot with BBQs

-comfortable bed & linens

-upstairs & downstairs AC

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desertfor123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thanks for the kind words. We received mostly 4 stars. Would love to know what we could have done differently to get 5 stars across the board. Still thanks for the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

When I booked I was expecting to only get the single story studio room. Was more than pleasantly surprised when we showed up and had the two strory loft. Room was clean and well kept. It makes it nice that they have lock boxes to put keys for those who are arriving late (we didn't get in unitl around 2 in the am).
Even though we were only there a couple of nights it was fantastic. Didn't have any noises from thos below or beside us which was nice.
Will definitely be staying here again for our next trip to boise.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank KtW17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thanks for the kind words. It's so encouraging to get these on a regular basis. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We spent 2 nights at this establishment and found it to be very well maintained and clean. The price for night-by-night stays is very reasonable, especially considering that it comes with a fully equipped kitchen. It is off the main route by just a block so very convenient but also very quiet location. The decor is unique but pleasing in every room and very homey. We will definitely consider Bond St. again for future trips to Boise.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank stringer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you very much for you kind review. Our location is super handy and the decor is individually selected for each unit. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We used to stay here quite often. It is a good value for the cost and the bed is great. It's nice to have all the dishes and cooking facilities provided. We rarely stay there now because we encountered some unpleasant people and increasing dog doo doo around the facility. We prefer a pet free place because those are cleaner.

Room Tip: The upstairs rooms with living rooms are the better choice.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dusty642013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Wow. That is the first review that we received that was only a 3-star but let me assure you we're on it. I know some of our residents haven't been as tidy as they could be with their pets. Therefore we're instituting a procedure to make certain it never happens again. We're getting one of those dog-doo plastic bag dispensers. Thanks for the heads-up. Try us again and I promise you won't see that problem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

A nice place. I needed an extended stay place and the staff have been help, courteous and kind. The room is clean and has a homey atmosphere. The bed was comfortable, and having arthritis, this is really great. It is centrally located and in a great school district. I would highly recommend them.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Thx for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

A Great place to stay with easy access to downtown Boise, Saint Alphonsus Hospital or to the freeway to take you anywhere in the Treasure Valley. They have rooms for overnight or special rates if you want to spend some time in the area. Very clean and nice in a quiet area one block off Fairview avenue.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Thx for the kind reveiw.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

I stayed here December 19 and 20, 2013. I was initially a bit leary about the place, as I had never stayed in anything like it, but I chose to stay here because of the reviews I read on Trip Advisor. The place was great. The room was clean and odor free, the bed was comfy, and the "apartment" was fully stocked with all needed items (other than food). Trust me, you will not regret staying here. There is also a great pizza place just down the road, not to mention a Starbucks close enough to drive to (but where isn't there a Starbucks close enough to drive to).

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 977Rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Yes Trip Advisor has been great for us. Some folks have been leery because our price seems low and they wonder what if it'll be a dump. Trip Advisor helped us to get over many of these things. I love reading the positive reviews we get from guests like you. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boise West
1.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Boise Downtowner
0.7 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boise Downtown
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Downtown
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bond Hotel & Extended Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bond Hotel & Extended Stay

Address: 1680 N Phillippi St, Boise, ID 83706-1170
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Price Range: £83 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bond Hotel & Extended Stay 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At The Bond Hotel and Extended Stay you'll find gorgeous one-bedroom suites and studio flats at the very center of Boise; just 5-minutes from downtown. Freeway access to the connector and I-84 are only a few blocks away. Meticulous landscaping and mature shade trees fit well among the surrounding homes nestled in this quiet residential neighborhood. It's safe too here at the Bond Street and you'll like the well-lit off-street parking to safeguard your ride. Each unit has a full sized kitchen furnished with dishes, silverware, pots and pans, bedding, towels - even toothpics, salt and pepper - everything except the groceries is provided. Each unit has been remodeled throughout to provide a functional and affordable place for out-of-towners needing an occasional in-town residence, professionals who work from home or anyone just looking for a nice, affordable place to live that's close-in too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Bond Hotel & Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing