We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than met expectations”
Review of Inn America

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn America
Ranked #21 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We needed a fairly nice hotel that we could afford on our tight budget. This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was fantastic. if we return to Boise again we will stay here, no problem.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay with us at Inn America. We loved to hear how enjoyable it was! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

I've never seen a budget motel this nice. The room was elegant! Spic-and-span clean and comfortable. Price was very reasonable and the location very close to the airport was perfect. From that location, access to downtown Boise is quick and easy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frostyhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Inn America! We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your travels!

Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Way beyond my expectations! Modern room, awesome breakfast with so many choices, nice staff and service, comfortable beds and linens and not at all what youd expect with such a great rate at all...I'll be returning.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeciliaBoiseTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

We appreciate such positive feedback, thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Arrived for 3 night stay after a long drive, I, not them, had made an error in the reservation. The front desk attendant made calls for us, and accommodated our needs. Comfortable room. Nice variety for breakfast. will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review on your recent stay with us at Inn America! We strive to meet the needs of all our guests and love the feedback! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thanks again,
Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed for one night before catching an early flight. Great location in proximity to airport, dependable shuttle service, and reasonably priced parking in comparison to airport parking costs. 10 days cost us $38, that's a bargain. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating, and our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was even ready before the 5:30am advertised time, which allowed our group to eat before catching our flight. This is a great place and we will stay here again when coming to Boise.

Room Tip: get a room on the top floor away from the freeway if you want quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steveh2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

We are so happy to hear how pleasant your stay was with us here at Inn America. We appreciate your business, look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thanks for the review,
Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

On our trip from OR to NE and back, we stayed at several motels. The best experience was at the Inn on our way home. Very clean, updated decor, friendly staff, and a good breakfast that was part of the room rate. Definitely a place we'd stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thanks Again,
Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

This Inn was awesome, we had a clean room and everything was perfect except for one lamp that doesn't even light up. Overall it was a good stay, comfortable bed and lots of pillows which we loved so sleep quality is awesome and it was quiet, and also the bathroom was clean. For a budget hotel, you'll actually have more value to what you are paying for. There is free internet and free breakfast. Would definitely recommend it to other people and wouldn't mind booking another reservation if I'm in the Boise area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonster_48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Inn America! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us; we value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thanks again,
Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Boise Airport
4.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boise
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn and Suits Boise Airport
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Boise - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn America

Address: 2275 W Airport Way, Boise, ID 83705-5165
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Boise
#12 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#26 Business Hotel in Boise
Price Range: £53 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn America 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy exceptional value and warm, friendly service when you stay at Inn America – Boise. Conveniently located just moments from the airport, I-84 and downtown Boise, our comfortable hotel is perfect for business trips, weekend getaways, family vacations and long-term stays. Discover 73 guest rooms including 5 expansive suites at a price that’s well below what the national hotel chains charge. Our rooms blend fresh and modern décor with extra amenities that will make your stay with us even more pleasant. Unwind on our plush, triple-sheeted beds and enjoy free Wi-Fi access, a 39-inch LED television with cable TV and HBO. We also offer spacious suites ideal for family vacations. In the morning, fill up on our complimentary breakfast buffet, featuring fresh waffles, hard boiled eggs and tasty breakfast burritos. You can also take a refreshing dip in our heated seasonal outdoor pool. When it’s time to leave, our free shuttle service to and from the Boise Airport will ensure you make your flight on time. You’ll be just a few miles away from the best of Boise when you stay with us. From the Towne Square Mall and Boise Convention Centre to the Boise State University, our independently owned and operated hotel is ideally located for both business and leisure travelers. Reserve a room at Inn America – Boise and discover “The Best Value in Town.” ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Inn America reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn America a Budget Hotel Boise
Hotel America a Budget
Motel America a Budget

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing