We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn America
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Northwest Lodge(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
178
137
34
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
137
34
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelwafflesclose to the airportburritoroom was cleankopper kitchenboise airportwould definitely stay here againhard boiled eggswi fian early flightcontinental breakfastwaffle makerfuture tripsnice staygreat roomfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We needed a fairly nice hotel that we could afford on our tight budget. This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was fantastic. if we return to Boise again we will stay here, no problem.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay with us at Inn America. We loved to hear how enjoyable it was! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I've never seen a budget motel this nice. The room was elegant! Spic-and-span clean and comfortable. Price was very reasonable and the location very close to the airport was perfect. From that location, access to downtown Boise is quick and easy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frostyhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Inn America! We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your travels!

Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Way beyond my expectations! Modern room, awesome breakfast with so many choices, nice staff and service, comfortable beds and linens and not at all what youd expect with such a great rate at all...I'll be returning.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeciliaBoiseTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

We appreciate such positive feedback, thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Arrived for 3 night stay after a long drive, I, not them, had made an error in the reservation. The front desk attendant made calls for us, and accommodated our needs. Comfortable room. Nice variety for breakfast. will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review on your recent stay with us at Inn America! We strive to meet the needs of all our guests and love the feedback! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thanks again,
Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed for one night before catching an early flight. Great location in proximity to airport, dependable shuttle service, and reasonably priced parking in comparison to airport parking costs. 10 days cost us $38, that's a bargain. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating, and our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was even ready before the 5:30am advertised time, which allowed our group to eat before catching our flight. This is a great place and we will stay here again when coming to Boise.

Room Tip: get a room on the top floor away from the freeway if you want quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steveh2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

We are so happy to hear how pleasant your stay was with us here at Inn America. We appreciate your business, look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thanks for the review,
Natasha Newell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews