We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel with friendly helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
Ranked #5 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The staff at this hotel is the reason I return year after year. They are friendly, helpful and welcoming. The recent remodel is also very lovely. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Business amenities are always ready to go.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Gale F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you are enjoying the remodel and that our staff has been accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (711)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

519 - 525 of 711 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

I often stay at the Hilton Garden Inn while on Boise. I love the staff and know most by name. They remember small details and make sure I'm totally content when there.

They recently remodeled and it looks fabulous!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank raylynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you are enjoying the remodel and that our staff has been accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Spectrum in Boise on multiple occasions. The hotel is just a few minutes drive to the Boise airport and there are a lot of restaurants near by. The lobby area of the hotel went through a recent renovation to a more modern look.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels

Nicole | Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Recently remodeled very modern and clean, great location movie theater, lots of restaurants, free shuttle to and from airport and just about anywhere you would want to go, super staff, lynn has been working here for 11 years and is just terrific. .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank stevej839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Lynn was helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with him. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Nothing particulary outstanding good or bad. ok the stairs had the most distant and strange location, glad there was not a fire. How this got past fire code?? Hmmm? The breakfast imho was really the worst of the worst of the Cisco food service. Fruit was the only thing close to a healthy choise. Rooms had a nice sized fridge (yup got my own B-fast) good coffee pot and were clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moshisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

tthis was my 2nd stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and the workout room is outstanding. There are lots of restaurants and a movie theatre and a walmart within walking distance. This particular Hilton has free internet service and of course free parking as well. I would recommend it to any anyone that has business or a pleasure trip to the Boise area. It is about 5 minutes from the airport and is located right off the freeway. Twin Peaks, McGrath's Fish House and Good Wood and plenty of other restaurants are within walking distance

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Other than the air conditioning being a little noisy, everything was perfect. Clean room well appointed. Many very good restaurants within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful. This is where I will stay if I need to stay in Boise again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 280timt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the location and amenities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
3.2 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum

Address: 7699 W Spectrum St, Boise, ID 83709-8317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#4 Family Hotel in Boise
#4 Business Hotel in Boise
#5 Best Value Hotel in Boise
Price Range: £70 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Boise's largest entertainment district, the Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum hotel will offer you a relaxing, stress-free trip. Experience the great outdoors of Idaho with excellent hiking, rafting and skiing just a short drive from the hotel. The area's largest businesses and exciting attractions are all within your reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum Hotel Boise
Hilton Boise
Boise Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing