We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved Every Minute!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Oxford Suites Boise
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We enjoyed our stay so much! The staff was super friendly even when there was some mistakes/mis-communication, and the room amazingly clean! The breakfast was outstanding-so much to choose from! Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jessica d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,127 - 1,133 of 1,615 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

We were needing an overnight rest before catching our flight. The Quality. Suit met this need with flying colors. We especially noted the bath was very spacious with a shower, a tub, and an enclosed stool area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Had a great stay everything exceeded our expectations very clean, friendly staff pet friendly, Close to everything Boise has to offer dinning & shopping & movies within walking distance we will return soon.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Beautiful lobby and rooms. Breakfast was very nice and the breakfast area was very clean. Bartender did a great job in the lounge each evening as well. Restaurants close by with a variety of options. Definitely would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mymanimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

An excellent value for the business traveller...nice spacious room, nice amenities, convenient location....Friendly and helpful staff...The Breakfast and evening gatherings were of much better quality than the industry "standard". I highly recommend Boise Oxford Suites and have stayed here several times.




  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank YUKBUG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel the night before a surgery and had a good night's rest. My husband enjoyed the breakfast and cooling off in the pool. Beds were comfortable. Great location for movies or meals.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ID_Gator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The room was great and provided plenty of room for us. We got a suite, which had 2 queen beds and a king. The king bed was quite hard and made sleeping difficult for me. My kids said their queen beds were fine.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
3.1 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Boise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Boise

Address: 1426 S Entertainment Ave, Boise, ID 83709-8306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Boise
#1 Business Hotel in Boise
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#5 Best Value Hotel in Boise
Price Range: £85 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Boise 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located in the heart of Boise’s Spectrum Point, the Oxford Suites Boise is just a short drive away from the airport, downtown Boise, the Boise River Greenbelt trail, shopping, fine dining and the cinema. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Kiddie Pool & Spa and Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Oxford Suites Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Boise Hotel Boise
Oxford Hotel Boise
Boise Oxford Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing