We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Boise Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
Ranked #1 of 57 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Stockton, United States
1 review
“Boise Homewood Suites”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Excellent stay. All support staff and management demonstrated utmost courtesy and helpfulness. Quarters impecabble. Breakfast with wide variety of choices and tasty. Great location. Easy access to/from airport. IMax theater very close with lots of restaurant choices close too.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Boyd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Hi Boyd!!! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed the hotel and location! We really hope to see you again soon!! Happy Holiday’s!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    468
    70
    29
    8
    2
See reviews for
224
140
24
166
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington
Level Contributor
158 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

A beautiful, well done hotel with great, friendly service. Suites are like small apartments. Located off a main strip and a short drive to a mall. Restaurants within walking. The hotel puts out a snack every evening in the breakfast area. The breakfast is very good with everything one would want.
We liked that it was a no pet hotel but were disappointed that smoking was 'available'. I believe we booked with this in mind for our request of floor or room. They pay attention to a request like this and we did not smell cigarette smoke at any time. Would be unnecessary to smoke in a room anyway as there is an easily accessible outdoor patio area.
Overall this place is fantastic and we will be back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2olddogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Thank you so much for the Great Review! Thank you as well for the feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit. We do our very best to honor all of our guests requests for smoking or non-smoking! Please let me know if you need anything in the future trips to Boise!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2013

The rooms were very spacious, quiet, and had lots of amenities. The breakfast was complementary and tasty. All of the hotel services (pool, gym, business center) were open 24 hours, which was nice. The receptionist, Megann, was very professional and polite.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Hello Mack! Thank for the great review and feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities at the hotel. I will also let Megann know the feedback too! Thank you again for the time to write a comment!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I stumbled upon the Homewood in Boise with our regular hotel being booked. That was over 2 years ago, and have not and will not stay any other place now. The 2 bedroom suites are spacious and great for families as well as the free breakfast. The breakfast is great with lots to choose from. Never disappointed. The indoor pool is always stocked with towels and clean. The lobby is comfortable and the pool table with the bar is fun. Like I mentioned I will not stay any place else in Boise. I frequent this hotel 3+ times a year.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Twyla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Hi Twyla!!! Thank you for the Awesome Review and 5 Stars!! We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel so much that you made it you're 1st choice while traveling to Boise! Thank you again!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupert, Idaho
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

We have stayed here before, and if the price is right it is our first choice in Boise. Clean, quiet, good location, hot breakfast, nice pool. Suites are a nice size, including kitchenette area and sofa, living room area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
I would like to thank you for your response and feedback!! Thank you as well for making us your "First Choice" in Boise!!! We are very happy that you enjoyed the amenities too! Please let us know if you need anything in your future visits!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brush Prairie, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Quiet hotel in a fairly busy hub. Was a great option, worth the price paid. Breakfast was robust and convienent. Felt like a well run hotel with professional, considerate and helpful staff and nice ammenities.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Meredith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Hi Meredith! Thank for great comments and feedback! We are also very pleased that you chose us for your place to stay while you were in Boise! Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you or my staff can do in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orem, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2013

It is always clean, comfortable and feels like home. The bed is comfortable, the popcorn fun to watch movies. The lobby is nice and has a great fireplace. The breakfast was good and fresh. The pool was clean and lots of towels were available.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review and feedback! Also thank you for choosing us for your place to stay while in Boise! Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you or the staff in the future!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
0.4 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
3.4 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 57 in Boise
672 reviews
4.3 mi away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#8 of 57 in Boise
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
Address: 7957 W Spectrum St, Boise, ID 83709-8315
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Boise
#3 Business Hotel in Boise
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Boise Hotel Boise
Homewood Boise
Boise Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing