We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Northwest Lodge(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
539
87
35
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
87
35
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbilliard roomfull kitchengreat hotelbedroom suitebreakfast and dinnersmall kitchenbusiness centerbeer and winefitness centermovie theaterhome away from homean extended stayliving areapool and hot tuboatmealcomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

The homewood suites is a nicely laid out property with spacious, well appointed rooms. It seems new and clean as well. It's close ish to the airport and nice and quiet. I didn't eat there so I can't vouch for the food but the room was great.

For the price it was awesome.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Paul_K_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Hello Paul! Thank you for choosing us for your place to travel during your business trip! We are happy that you enjoyed the rooms and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Why arrived a little after two room was not ready very disapointionting from other reviews I had.
The next morning I went for breakfasters told it would not be ready until almost 7 AM that is too late for the average traveler who has business to conduct they need to change your hours when there are things going on in this town. Went to the pool cannot see the bottom of the pool the water was so dirty pool attendant came in and I, asked if he had checked the water and he said no it'll be fine. No maid service dishes in the dishwasher were still dirty this hotel needs to get things together. Had to go down to front desk and get toilet paper for towels for the room. The TV did not work very well as did the Internet service

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjp7310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and this is not our normal practices at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future. I hope you will give us another try and please contact me if I can help. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

I stayed here for just one night, but it was a very peasant stay. The hotel seems very new. he room was nice and spacious and very clean. The breakfast service is good and plentiful. The work out room is nicely equipped.

Room Tip: This hotel is big. Your rom may be quite a distance from the front desk. Ask for a closer room at check-in if walking is an issue.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richardej2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Hello Richard! Thank you for the feedback and great review! We are also pleased that you enjoyed our amenities! We hope you choose again to stay with us during your next visit to Boise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Could not have asked for better accommodations and service. The evening dinner and beverage service is a value not provided by many hotels. The breakfast is of high quality than most hotels who provide breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Hi David! We are so please that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our Breakfast and Dinner! We are always looking for new ways to even improve it more! Thank you again for the nice comments and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

This hotel is terrific and great for anyone who is traveling. The rooms are so nice and comfortable. The fitness center has everything you would need cardio equipment, cable machines, and dumbbells.. thank you Homewood! The hotel staff is friendly and will help with any of your needs. I was so impressed. I'm going to stay here each time I'm in town!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews