We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$146
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Northwest Lodge(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$118
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
533
85
34
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
85
34
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbilliard roomfull kitchentwo bedroom suitegreat hotelbreakfast and dinnerbusiness centersmall kitchenbeer and winefitness centermovie theateran extended stayhome away from homeliving areapool and hot tuboatmealstaff was friendlya great stay
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Wonderful hotel and great price. We always stay at the hotel because of the location, fitness room, pool/hot tub, wonderful breakfast, fantastically clean rooms and very helpful staff. The price is a bargain for all that you get. We only wish we had an excuse to stay more often.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Hello Tim! Thank you for voting us "Best Place to Stay in Boise" and giving us great feedback! We are very pleased that you enjoyed all the amenities! We do wish and hopefully you stay more often!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Our 5-day stay at Homewood Suites was terrific. We love the complimentary breakfast and dinner receptions. Lots of food options that were delicious. The fitness center was well equipped and pool was great. Only drawback was that the internet was really slow after 2 days of use. We will definitely come back and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Camtu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Hi Camtu,
Thank you so much for the feedback and 5 Stars! We are very happy that you enjoyed your 5 Day Stay with us! Sorry about the internet speed during your visit, but the good news is we have just upgraded our internet speed in later part of April! We hope to see you and your family again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Comfortable beds, Beautiful and Elegant Décor and the staff made you feel like you were home. 24 hour pool and hot chocolate/coffee bar with fruit and such for snacks which was nice for my whole family since we are late nighters and hate to be sent to bed with hotel hour restrictions. Also the rooms were very quiet when we did sleep and we were right next to an exit. No exterior sound. Breakfast was good although average. After we checked out we had to wait for a member of our party to return from a business meeting and the staff let us hang out and play pool and watch TV. Their pool table is pretty nice especially for a hotel. Did not eat dinner there but the room was really clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank November M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review and comments! I would like also to thank you and your family for choosing us for your place to stay in Boise. We hope you can stay with us again and hopefully you will be able to try our dinner options next time your here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Room was nicely appointed and very quiet, and bed was very comfortable. However, breakfast and manager's reception food items were average and not as well prepared as was the case at other Homewood Suites that I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Stuart P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Hi Stuart! We appreciate you taking the time for your feedback and comments! We are always looking for ways to improve our breakfast and dinner options for your experience. If you have any preferences please let me know. Thank you again and we hope you choose us in the future while staying in Boise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was beautiful, it is in a great location, and the workout room was top notch. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacation4Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Hello! Thank you for the great comments and the feedback! Our staff tries our best to keep the hotel looking “Beautiful” for every guest! We are pleased to know that you also enjoyed the Fitness Center, we just had it renovated and all the fitness equipment is Brand New! We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews