We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter
Ranked #14 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Arroyo Grande, CA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This is our second stay at this hotel and it is totally awesome! They had everything we needed including laundry facilities and a great continental breakfast. It is in a great location next to the Boise River walking trail which we greatly enjoyed. The room was good sized, clean and very quiet, even with a full hotel on a Friday night. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Boise area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KonaRod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    95
    21
    5
    5
See reviews for
62
56
18
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I have stayed at this Hotel several times,when doing The Koman Race for the Cure. The rooms are very spacious, the beds and linens are wonderful and they have a very nice continental breakfast. The front desk is always very pleasant and helpful. The do have a swimming pool but I have never used it. Every room that I have stayed in, has a sitting area with desk, couch and a small kitchenette with microwave. I always enjoy my stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thump57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewistown, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is the finest hotel that we have ever stayed in. The front desk was extremely helpful and when we had to extend our stay several days there was no problem. The breakfast was excellent and had a wide assortment of tasty food. The beds and pillows were comfortable.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor near the elevators and lobby and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 52jed52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Idaho, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

A very clean place to stay, with great free breakfast. Excellent twenty four hour fitness center. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Located very close to downtown Boise making it easy to get to events.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the Springhill Suites in Boise this past week. The front desk employees were super friendly, offering to take me downtown to go shopping and pick me up when done. The room I had was very clean, with a kitchenette (full sink, microwave, fridge), king size bed, sitting area with sofa, chair, lamps. Everything was very clean. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was really good, including pastries, juices, coffee, eggs, bacon, toast, fruit. The lobby and eating area has a very nice ambiance with a fireplace going. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Auntsushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

This is my first time staying here and I am pretty impressed. The hotel is HUGE and very quiet and the rooms are mini studio apartments with lots of room. I found check in to be super fast the people at the front desk were not very welcoming but they were not flat out rude either. The bedding was high quality which I love, everything was soft and the bed was very comfortable. Next time I come through Boise I would actually choose to stay here again.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank lori t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Falls, Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The staff at Springhill Suites is always very accommodating! Special rates for hospital stays -close to St. Luke's and BSU. Their shuttle driver will take you anywhere you need to go within reason. The rooms are clean and large with a microwave, fridge, kitchen sink, couch and desk- great place for a overnight or weekly stay!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NicoleVee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
5.1 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
3.4 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
753 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
5.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boise University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter

Property: SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter
Address: 424 E Parkcenter Blvd, Boise, ID 83706-6500 (Formerly Red Lion ParkCenter Suites)
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Boise
#18 Business Hotel in Boise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter 3*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Boise Park Hotel Boise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing