We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value!”
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Ranked #39 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I stayed 2 nights with my husband next door at the hospital.Very convenient to walk over and the also give a hospital discount.Room was nice and you get a free breakfast , all for a great price.Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnys497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

The restaurant and bar attached directly to the hotel were worth the stay on their own. The rooms were serviceable and about what you'd expect for the rate - could be a bit cleaner. The ribs though were amazing and I'd stay here just to eat at the restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Indiegrrl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Good value for the price!! Central area, you can get to the freeway or travel Boise's side streets from there. Close to hospital-down town. Full breakfast included in price. Free paper and internet access.

Room Tip: No elevator! So if you have any problems with walking ask for a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yodimug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

My wife Ida and I stay here whenever we are in town. Room was clean as always and front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was good as always. We were down here for DR appointments.
Been coming here since 2008.

Room Tip: Great place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shortstuff63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I have stayed at the Rodeway Inn Boise several times It is a clean and friendly place. The buffet breakfast is wonderful and the hot tub is a nice way to relax. I'll be back and try the pool in the summer time

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfsmith1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

The hotel is a little older, but that is what I liked. I am not a fancy frills person. The staff has always been awesome every time I have stayed there. I like that it is next to St. Al's hospital. They allow pets, I think that is awesome. The breakfast is good and the resturant has good food at night. There prices are very reasonable which takes the load off when you have a family member in St. Al's. I have always requested a microwave and fridge in the room and have never been let down. Overall good experience. My room has always been clean and very satisfactory.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Had three rooms and my family stayed in them. Were pleased with all. Liked free breakfast and the help provided by front desk very good. Requested additional roll-a-way but didn't use it and there was no problem having it removed f

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jewsharpjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.5 mi away
Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square
0.9 mi away
Residence Inn Boise West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Cabana Inn
Cabana Inn
#43 of 58 in Boise
64 reviews
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boise
2.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 1115 N. Curtis Rd., Boise, ID 83706-1233
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Price Range: £45 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Boise
Boise Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing