We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Budget Motel(Burley)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tops Motel(Heyburn)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lakes Inn(Twin Falls)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Twin Falls(Twin Falls)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
388
208
67
26
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
388
208
67
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantbeautiful courtyardvolleyball courtwafflesattached perkinsbest westernsgreat stopoutdoor poolrestaurant next doorno elevatorwould stay here againbeds were very comfortableeasy accessroad tripfirst floorbiscuits and gravyfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This is a fairly large facility. The staff was indifferent when I checked in and staff relations remained the same throughout my stay. The room seemed "stuffy" and not quite clean. No major dirt or dust, just not a clean feel. Breakfast was scheduled to start at 6:00am. Items began trickling in at 6:00 and continued to trickle in until about 6:10. Coffee ran out at least once during the time I was there. This place does not deserve to be classed as a BW Plus. I will go elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hitmysmoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeNewman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

WE are a fantastic hotel. We thank you for staying with us. Yep, we are busy so sorry we ran out of coffee. Wow, really. WE all work extremely hard to keep this huge property tip top. Too bad that you will miss out of our gorgeous place again.

Diane Newman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Every part of the stay was excellent. And the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Have stayed there multiple nights and will definitely stay there again, any time I'm traveling near Burley Idaho!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chadk674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeNewman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. WE work very hard for feedback like this. WE love being your go to place when traveling through Burley. We invite you back anytime.

Diane Newman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Surprisingly, I've found myself traveling in Idaho several times in the past year. Each time I was near Burley, I stayed here. The hotel is generally clean and well kept. The staff is pleasant, upbeat, and helpful. There are many food options nearby and options for emergency shopping if you forget something. Have had a positive experience every time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 721meg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeNewman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us each time you are in Burley. We are so pleased that you have a positive experience each time you stay with us. We don't mind that your travels have brought you to Burley several times. When you come back through, you will have to check out our new hot tub. It will be ready the second week of September.

Diane Newman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Stopped here on way moving cross country. Last stop on way to Utah. Good eats next door at Perkins Restaurant. Pool looked inviting-didn't make it in. Plenty of parking for a moving truck/trailer. I would stay here again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank revmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeNewman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for being our guest. WE are so pleased that you would stay again. Maybe next time you can make it into the pool. We are pleased that you enjoyed our place.

Diane Newman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We stayed for one night while traveling through the area. We were pleased with everything. The grounds are very nice with a nice pool, many comfortable lounge chairs. Service was very good. Everything was clean.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank R8336LApaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeNewman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us in Burley. WE would love to be your go to place when traveling through. We do have a great place. We hope that you were able to enjoy our beautiful courtyard. Please be our guest again.

Diane Newman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews