We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“recent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Caldwell
Certificate of Excellence
Caldwell, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“recent stay”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

these people were great, polite, caring, and best of all clean. We chose this location because the bed was of the firmness that our health needed. The room cooler was perfect and very comfortable. There were 2 groups of young people staying while we were there (track and softball) and the rooms and halls were very quiet. We locked ourselves out and the front desk was very nice about it. We will be staying there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    311
    120
    44
    14
    5
See reviews for
217
124
29
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln City, Oregon, Usa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The staff at the Caldwell, Idaho Best Western were some of the best I've experienced. They were busy with three soft ball teams staying there, but the staff was able to take the time to check me quickly, and efficiently, and offered me any assistance I needed. The breakfast was typical for most hotels at that price, but it was presented well, and clean. The food was hot which is not always the case. The coffee was exceptional! I'd recommend this place to anyone needing to stay in Caldwell.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank NancyD879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Place, Washington, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stay here alot the best place in the area. Good breakfest and great people if your in the area stay here. nice bbq area seating outside is great very nice pool. They have a great little gift shop with beer wines snacks a must stay place.

Room Tip: bottom floor 113 next to the pool is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy Charlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOOPER, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I Stay at this hotel every time I visit the Snake River Wine Region. The staff is always nice. The rooms are consistently clean and comfortable. I've had to stay elsewhere when this hotel is booked and have not been nearly as pleased. It's like my home away from home!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Erin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This is the best hotel there is. Clean,.comfortable, couterous service. Breakfast staff and breakfast is excellant. Housekeeping Crew is always there to be on top of things. Linda Knuckles and her entire staff deserve special recognition for all the superior jobs that the perform. They took care of my entire needs and went beyond their expectations

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank deborahi628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Very friendly, helpful staff. Front desk personnel went out of their way to get us connecting rooms, and cleaning staff was friendly and very helpful. Nicely appointed room and a good breakfast. Cost was $30-$40 less than other comparable motels. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabeck, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel has friendly professional staff and offers discounts to the C of I students families. The breakfast choices are good. The pool is clean and warm. Enjoyed the patio area outside. I would stay hear again. It sells out for various events, so book early.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kristin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caldwell
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
297 reviews
7.0 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
5.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
7.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 11 in Nampa
116 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Address: 908 Specht Ave, Caldwell, ID 83605-6927
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Caldwell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Caldwell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caldwell Best Western
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing