We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort City Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Japan House Suites(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
965 results
Traveller rating
792
128
28
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
792
128
28
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwalk in closetgreat hoteldefinitely stay here againworkout roomeasy accessthe entire staffpool and hot tubwafflessitting areacentennial trailconvenient locationfree breakfastdowntown areathe breakfast areabeds were comfortablecookies
Filter
Updating list...
922 - 927 of 965 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

New hotel, great facility with great staffs. It's a very unique springhill with boutique style design. Thy even had social hour for one of the nights we were here. Free dinner and complementary beer and wine. Overall, great place!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlielsyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

My wife and I spent five nights here and could not have been more satisfied. We have stayed at six hotels in the last year and this stay was the best. SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene rooms are the largest, cleanest, and best equipped. The free breakfasts have something for everyone and the seating areas are large, clean and beautiful. We used the pool three times and it is great. We wish our mattress at home was as comfortable. Hot Coffee available all day and night. The location was perfect for our visit to Coeur d'Alene. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. We just wish this hotel and people could be everywhere we travel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Hotel is great. great location to downtown CDA and Riverstone.

Clean rooms....awesome breakfast! Unusual bathroom in the middle of the wall with glass door so, every time someone turns on the light it shines on people sleeping. Great room for business travel maybe not a family. No Disney channel.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olivers2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Loved the hotel.The front desk staff were always smiling and the first to greet us when we left the hotel and came back. The breakfast had a great selection to choose from. Not just sweets and fruit. Our room was excellent. Had a fridge and a microwave which both came in very handy. My only complaint is the day we were checking out, my husband and two boys were goofing off in our room snapping bath or hand towels at each other (fully clothed I might add) The housekeeper knocked on our door and handed us a very nasty note saying the walls were thin, she didn't need to hear our sex play and when were we checking out. Excuse me! If you would have listened closer you would have noticed it was horseplay between a father and his two sons. They were giggling and laughing. No sex play involved. Would we stay here again? Absolutely! I rated the hotel very good because we did enjoy our stay. The ignorance of the housekeeper is a whole different story.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This hotel is a gem! Everything about our stay was excellent. The staff, the room, the breakfast, the location - all were excellent.

The rooms are beautifully decorated and impeccably maintained. We will stay here whenever our travels take us to Coeur d'Alene.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baker46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews