We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Coeur d'Alene
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Our family of 6 had a wonderful time at the Hampton Inn! The beds were comfortable, the room was CLEAN, and the walls were NOT paper thin (huge commendation to the Hampton Inn over this!). We'd stay there again for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,020)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

641 - 647 of 1,020 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

Great Hotel. The best Hampton I've seen. Staff is friendly, efficient and helpful and the suites are very high quality for the price. Can't wait to return. There were simply no negatives during our 6 day stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Everything about this Hampton Inn is top notch, they set the bar for the chain. My only pet peeve here was that the TV feed was 4:3 stretched to 16:9 for most stations, in 2014 there is no excuse for this.

If your coming to Coeur d'Alene on business this is the hotel for you.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Bstruckm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Beautiful hotel and location next to river. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Great variety of breakfast food. Will definitely visit on my next trip to the area. Hotel beds were very comfortable. Hotel Staff suggested great local restaurants. Overall a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

great location, quiet, lots of unique restaurants within walking distance, great walking trail just outside door. Only complaint is that although the free breakfast had a good selection, the food could have been warmer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I was very disappointed with the check in because I was not recognized as a Hilton Honors member. I was the only on who was checking in. The rest of the staff were very professional and very knowledgeable. i recommend this hotel to everybody. Excellent price and get location. You don't have to go very far for great food. I always at this place when I'm around the area

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank G1EDDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We just stay one night along our journey to Seattle. The staff were helpful, the room clean and spacious, the pool excellent. Breakfast was enjoyable. Our only complaint was the room air conditioning unit would whine when it turned on. Woke us up a few times.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coeur d'Alene hotels
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
#1 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
894 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Coeur D'Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
224 reviews
2.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene

Address: 1500 W Riverstone Dr, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-5760
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Coeur d'Alene
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#1 Romantic Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#1 Family Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
Price Range: £76 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d`Alene Hotel Coeur d`Alene
Hampton Inn And Suites Coeur d`Alene
Hampton Inn Coeur d Alene
Coeur D'alene Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur D'Alene Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing