We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Coeur D'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Coeur d'Alene)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,067)
Filter reviews
1,067 results
Traveller rating
832
202
14
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
832
202
14
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterspokane riverred robingreat hotelrestaurants within walking distancewalking pathcentennial trailbusiness centercomplimentary breakfastking suitefitness centerhotel is locatedthe breakfast areaopen hourswould stay here againcomfortable bedsdowntown area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 1,067 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Overall, I would rate this hotel as very good, though expensive. Easily accessible to the Area's tourist amenities, and would stay there again on another visit to Area. There are lots of facilities within walking distance of the hotel such as walkways, restaurants, and a theater.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Arthur W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I travel for work a lot and found this hotel being one of the best. The service was great, the staff truly wanted you to have a great experience in their hotel. I would highly recommend staying there.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We recently stayed here on our visit to Silverwood. It's about a 25-30 min drive to the park, but this was so relaxing, clean, and inviting to come back to! Room was super clean and having a full breakfast buffet each morning made things easier (especially with kids!) for us. Breakfast had plenty of choices and was tasty. We meant to use the 24 hour pool, which looked nice, but we were too tired. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WittyKitty81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This hotel was one of the better ones I have stayed at. Beds comfy, bathroom clean, they did honor our use of wanting to reuse our towels. Breakfast offerings - nice variety and of good quality. Staff helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LSZ123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

On a recent trip to Coeur d'Alene, we stayed at the Hampton Inn at Riverstone. The hotel is next to the river for lovely views. It is located right across the street from a Regal Theater, shops, and restaurants. It is a short ride from the Coeur d'Alene resort and downtown Coeur d'Alene. The staff was very helpful in fulfilling special requests and providing information about the area. The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. A separate dining room featured a full buffet breakfast with eggs, meat, waffles, fruit, cereal, juice, coffee, etc. I would highly recommend this hotel .

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank fox18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews