We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was hard to find from freeway. Your sign wasn't visible and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Coeur d'Alene
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Coeur d'Alene
A Wyndham traveler
11
Reviewed 5 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina3558, Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

420 - 426 of 623 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rodd F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina3558, Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Have stayed in this hotel before. Location is excellent, easy access off and on the freeway. Close to numerous restaurants. Very good hotel for the price. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina3558, Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment. I know how valuable your time is.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I'd like to express a big thank you to the friendly helpful staff of the Super 8 for letting us park our semi on their property as we went and visited all our friends and fellow drivers at our Christmas breakfast at a local resturaunt after a great nights stay! Thank You, we also enjoyed their clean sheets and clean showers of the Super 8 rooms they were fresh, clean, with a nice flat screen t.v. , wifi, microwave, and refrigerator. We'll definitely make it a stop in our trip again! Thanks Super 8!! you made our visit Great!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina3558, General Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

You are so kind for your comments and I will relay them to the staff. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank bvb10
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina3558, General Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We have traveled from Oklahoma to Montana and used your facilities and Coer D' Alane was no different. We are extremely impressed with the service and accommodations of your chain and Dexter, our dog agrees :)
Rev E W Mort

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina3558, General Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for your kind response. Merry Christmas and please come back and spend some time in Coeur d'Alene, ID.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina3558, General Manager at Super 8 Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coeur d'Alene hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
#7 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
836 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene
Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene
#18 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
#17 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
364 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Coeur d'Alene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Coeur d'Alene

Address: 505 W Appleway Ave, Interstate 90 Exit 12, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-9301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Coeur d'Alene
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Coeur d'Alene
Price Range: £44 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Coeur d'Alene 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Coeur d'Alene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Coeur d` Alene Hotel Coeur d`Alene
Super Eight Coeur D'alene
Coeur D'alene Super 8
Coeur D'alene Super Eight
Super 8 Coeur D'Alene Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing