We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Impressive”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Super 8 Driggs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Driggs
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Driggs
Arkansas
Level Contributor
184 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Impressive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

This not your normal Super 8 - big comfortable rooms - very clean - friendly/helpful people - good price. The whole property is well kept. The breakfast is normal Super 8 - no eggs - but that is all that is normal. A little out town but the town is not very big.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UofA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    174
    62
    15
    24
See reviews for
144
133
44
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Sonora, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

Nice place, staff was very helpful, room was clean and beds comfortable. What more do you need?

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Barry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Buren
Level Contributor
45 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

This room was beyond belief. A huge room, king sized bed, a table and 2 chairs, a lav on the outside of the bathroom and one on the inside of the bathroom with a long counter where you can put all your stuff. Also, the light is sufficient to put on my makeup, which you don't have at most motels. There were 6 pillows on the bed and they were wonderful. The usual amenities; coffee pot in room, fridge and microwave. Unusual amenities; plenty of places to plug in your phone, iPad, my husband's CPAP machine. This motel is, only, 6 years old but it's a refreshing change from some of the older Super 8s. It's very quiet. We were in 213, which is at the end of the hall.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VanBurenZgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twain Harte, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Very clean and quiet, great location for us, as we went to a Bluegrass festival at Grand Targee ski resort right up the road. Good Mexican food close by. Hot air balloons take off in the mornings next to the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skimanjayole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Driggs
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Teton West
8.2 mi away
Grand Targhee Resort
1.6 mi away
Teton Valley Cabins
Teton Valley Cabins
#2 of 7 in Driggs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
3.3 mi away
Teton Hostel HideAway B&B
7.1 mi away
Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Driggs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Driggs

Property: Super 8 Driggs
Address: 1361 North Hwy. 33, PO Box 780, Driggs, ID 83422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Driggs
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Driggs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Super 8 Driggs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Driggs Hotel Driggs
Super Eight Driggs
Driggs Super Eight
Driggs Super 8
Super 8 Driggs Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing