We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eagle
Certificate of Excellence
Pocatello, United States
1 review
“Hilton”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are quiet and well appointed with fridge, microwave and Kureg coffee. Though they forgot to mention it, the beds are adjustable with a knob on the side of the mattress. My bed was too firm the first night. It takes a little while to adjust. Eagle is a beautiful upscale area with an unbelievable amount of shopping. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    309
    113
    42
    9
    9
See reviews for
141
101
30
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houstom, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This property has a great staff who know how to accommodate the business traveler. The rooms, the lobby, and the restaurant areas are immaculant too. The fitness room is easily oversubscribed so you have to get up earlier than most but it's well equipped.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this property while on business and must say that I was impressed. The Hotel was very nice and extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful staff, and a great dining staff!
The only negative is that mush of the hotel abuts a busy road so several rooms will be noisy, I had to have my room moved after the first night.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank flskier66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremonton, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

It's a shame that I can't give this hotel a better overall rating. I've stayed there many times over the years and am a Hilton brand fan. However they have installed so-called adjustable beds that as best we could tell (we had three rooms) do not adjust. They are basically like sleeping on a rock. We were out during the days and only wanted a decent night's sleep from the hotel. Sadly, none of us got one during our stay. The rest of the hotel and the staff are great.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Val S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I always stay at this HGI when I am in Boise. Clean, great staff, fair prices, decent food, great location for Eagle. Great bar/ food next door. Clean gym and hot tub. The suites are nice too. But I believe it's the staff that really makes this hotel. I stay here regularly.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeffery S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Everytime I travel to Boise this is the only hotel I stay. It offers friendly staff, great food close, and beautiful views. The path behind can offer a relaxing walk after a long work day. My son also travels with me occasionally and this is his favorite hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank April A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise Id, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Great hotel, it has a nice SKI lodge appearance, and near the river. Breakfast is good, with lots of options, but eat before 11:00 or it closes. :) Great to walk in the AM when the weather is nice. The Brewery next to the hotel is nice and very good food.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gilbert J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eagle
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boise
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
7.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
Address: 145 E Riverside Dr, Eagle, ID 83616-6083
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Eagle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eagle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle Hotel Eagle
Hilton Eagle
Eagle Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Eagle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing