We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay at Hilton Eagle ID”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eagle
Certificate of Excellence
Palo Alto, United States
2 reviews
“My Stay at Hilton Eagle ID”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

No complains, nice location (near from work), 20 - 25 minutes away from Boise downtown. Nice and quite area. Good restaurants near by. Nice Staff. Food quality was good (I had only Breakfast). Good for Family or Business.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cervantes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    335
    121
    42
    13
    9
See reviews for
155
115
31
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boise, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

this Hotel has all that you need for our business trip, also the GYM and Swiming Pool is really good, The area is nice because backside is the Boise river with very good view and enviroment, The breakfast included is not only the buffet bar you can as for omelett or special dishes

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alejandro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grangeville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We did not have reservations, but the hotel made it easy to get the room we needed. Clean rooms and nice location next to the Boise River. Green belt behind the hotel. Easy access from State Street or Eagle Road. Great breakfast, but a bit expensive.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennie G F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This hotel is located right along the river in Eagle. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was great. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. There is a walking path along the river as well.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleyville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I stay here 10-12 times per year. I have always enjoyed a clean room. The staff is professional and friendly. Beautiful location on the river. Close to great places to eat and drink. It's the only place I ever stay when I'm visiting the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Troy E. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We always stay at this hotel when possible...they are very popular and sometimes they are booked full but this location in Eagle is beautiful! Love the restaurants in close proximity (Bardenays & Bella Aquila, JoMammas, and the Griddle) all within walking distance. The beds are amazing and the staff can't be beat! This is always our first choice when traveling to Boise on business or pleasure.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Melissabernard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Stayed here a week. Nothing to scream about, the rooms were good, the staff, polite. The breakfast in house was good at ~$10. A BIG plus is the great bar next door they have called Bardenays. Great ambiance and excellent drinks.

Room Tip: Pretty quiet all places. Choose one facing the river for a slightly better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeDeTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eagle
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boise
7.5 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
780 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
7.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
Address: 145 E Riverside Dr, Eagle, ID 83616-6083
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Eagle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eagle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle Hotel Eagle
Hilton Eagle
Eagle Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Eagle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing