We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great little gem on the river” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eagle
Certificate of Excellence
Colleyville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little gem on the river”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

I stay here several times a year when I visit. Never have problems and the rooms are always clean. Beautiful location on the Boise river. Staff is great. They are always very helpful and friendly. I never stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Troy E. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    290
    108
    40
    8
    9
See reviews for
130
98
28
173
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Albany, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Facility was beautiful, I wish that they pool had been cleaner and that it came with free breakfast like most Hilton locations. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Surroundings are beautiful with a view of the river!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nikki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Great place to stay if you are stopping in Boise on your way to McCall and you don't want to stay downtown. Rooms, staff and services were very good. It was easy in and easy out. Any external needs were in close proximity and if you had a desire to go downtown it wa easy access.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

This is a well-maintained hotel and gorgeous grounds. A little out of the way since we were traveling I-84 but it was worth it. Garbage trucks were noisy in the early a.m., but I doubt this is an everyday occurrence. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Adriana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pleasant Hill, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

No Review. The hotel was fine and fit our needs. We didn't spend much time in the room but the hotel was nice. The breakfast was Ok but nothing special. Very typical buffet bar. We would stay there again if we were to return to Boise.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasadena, CA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed here over the weekend for a wedding and was pleasantly surprised at the level of quality of the property. Though not in the same hotel class as, say, the Westin, Marriott or even the Hilton itself, it felt high-end in comfort and decor.

PROS:
• very clean...seems like a newer property
• complimentary snacks/sweets and coffee/tea/water in the lobby
• very comfortable, well-laid out room...our river-facing room had a walk-out patio and leather armchair+ottoman plus an ergonomic desk chair which was way better than my office chair at home!
• empty refrigerator, coffeemaker, and microwave in room...SO convenient!
• upgraded tech in rooms: multiple ports/outlets for laptops, phones, tablets, etc.

CONS:
• minor inconvenience...no body wash in bathroom...just bar soap

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HouseofJung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Vernon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

perfect. This is the best hotel I have stayed in ever. The internet was fast and good. The back view of the river was terrific and we will stay here every time we pass through Boise. Beds are terrific.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eagle
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boise
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
7.5 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
7.5 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 57 in Boise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
Address: 145 E Riverside Dr, Eagle, ID 83616-6083
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Eagle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eagle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle Hotel Eagle
Hilton Eagle
Eagle Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Eagle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing