We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Parco Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Panorama(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sorriso(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Petit Palais(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Cipro(Lido di Venezia)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Quattro Fontane Hotel(Lido di Venezia)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Boulevard Hotel(Lido di Venezia)
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grande Albergo Ausonia & Hungaria(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Laguna(Lido di Venezia)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Mabapa(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Meridiana(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
31
43
58
44
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
43
58
44
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of hot waterquiet arearooms are spaciousconvenient locationlido beachsan marcost marks squareranabusesvilafractionferryminsboatscanal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Just came back from Venice where stayed in this hotel for two nights. For the price that we pay, it was enough, no lyxurys or wow factors but the basic stuff to stay in Venice. The rooms and confortable, a good sized bed, a mini fridge, a TV and air conditioned, really important this time of the year. The bathroom is also ok. I think that if you want a good and also affordable accommodation, the hotel is good enough. The breakfast is not included and even the lady at the front desk did not recommend it..but there is a cafe about five minuts walk where you can buy coffee and a croissant for less than 2,5€. You have to catch a boat in order to get there from the center of Venice, but if you have a card for transportation is not a problem. The hotel is also located near the beach which is great for afternoon refreshing divings. I would recommend the hotel for people that want something confortable and affordable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdoroViagens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

My husband and I travelled this year - May 2012 and stayed at Hotel Villa Parco for 3 nights. And had the worst experience ever. The hotel is in shambles, literally. And you get a torn down feeling, the minute you see it. The guy at the front desk wasnt too interested when he handed us the keys. Our room was on the 3rd floor and there wasnt an elevator. You gotta take your bags up the flight of stairs. Not appreciated. The room was a nightmare - dusty, unclean, as if it hadnt been updated/upgraded for 20 years. The shower faucet was broken and water spilled over everywhere. We couldnt wait to get out of the place. Our recommendation - dont get a room here, even if you get it for free!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Me G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2012

just came back from the trip to venice, stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. Average hotel, was quite cheap compare to all hotels in Venice. Check in the hotel should be after 2 oclock, we get there around 2.30, and there were already 2 couples waiting on reception and no sign of receptionist anywere. We were waiting for around 20 min, that the lady (cleaner) came and told that receptionist went to shop, and we have to come back after 1 hour for our check in, as she is still making ready our rooms. So we had no choice as go somewhere and came back later on.
Room was ok, and bed is quite comfortable, so cant really complain as only have paid £35 pounds per night, as booked in advance.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews