We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Viktoria Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Venezia 2000 Hotel & Residence(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Mabapa(Lido di Venezia)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Panorama(Lido di Venezia)
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Laguna(Lido di Venezia)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Pannonia(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$450
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Hotel(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Residence Le Ville del Lido(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Boulevard Hotel(Lido di Venezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
63
98
40
16
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
98
40
16
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe buslovely hotelpastriesthe main hotelroom was a bit smalltriple roomlate at nightlovely gardenper daybreakfast was deliciouscafes and restaurantsvenice citylovely roomminsislandlagoonlido
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We found this hotel to be quaint and comfortable. Conveniently, a bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Breakfast was a nice array of items. We got some amazing sunset photos from the front of the hotel! The room was a little small by American standards, but the beds were comfortable and the room clean. We stayed in the main building overlooking the lagoon and the view we had was beautiful to wake up to each day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelli W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel one night. It was a quick family getaway. We checked out several properties and decided on this one because of its location. The hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of the town. It was clean and our room was nice. As we were checking in at reception we were told that breakfast was served in the dining room at a set time. Admittedly, we forgot in our research to see if breakfast was included with the room. Its been my experience when breakfast is a typical continental style, it is included. We ate a lite breakfast and rented bikes from the hotel for a quick trip to the beach. The hotel staff was helpful and allowed us to leave our bags after checking out. When we came back from the beach and paid for our room, we were surprised to see that the lite breakfast...bread fruit, eggs, etc., you-serve cost us 20 euros per person. There are too many options on Lido to settle for a place that has hidden fees.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zeitzgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

we have decided to book a hotel at Lido island because it was the cheapest of all. However, its location was pretty far by walking, and at the other end of the island. The hotel is situated in the silent area, which is a positive side of it.
The staff at the reception were not welcoming at all. I guess they are all tired of the guests they get at the hotel. They were not helpful as to get any type of information about Venice.
The room had some old furniture in the European style, and nothing special about it.
In the morning we were welcomed by the friendly kitchen staff. Moreover, the breakfast seems to be pretty decent and good.
Overall, I would say that there are much better hotels which can be found in venice. As I mentioned before the breakfast was one of the positive points in the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinaI777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

View the price inside Venice, we choose to go to Lido, which is served by service transport till midnight and accessibility is better than from other locations. 4stars hotel with excellent facilities and very kind staff. The price is affordable compared with other offers from the city. With the 24hours Venice card you can go and turn back to the Lido and from the lido to the hotel for 20euros, which mark the difference in price and comfort.
Try to buy the Venice card from the beginning to avoid pay more.
For whom to have to go by car as I, you have the free parking near the hotel but you must to calculate the ferry boat for the car, round trip. Don' t forget to book your return trip to Tronchetto otherwise you risk to wast a lot of time waiting for the ferry.
The mattress are so hard, and the bar service is not present instead of the disponibility of the restaurant to offer some wine or drink but not accordingly to bar service.
Anyway I consider our stay very positive and will turn back for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaCh960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews