We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Lol.travel
£86
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
micksussexuk
Crawley, United Kingdom
Good location.
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Dec 2016
Just returned from a three night stay at this hotel .The staff were extremely helpful.
The rooms are a bit dated apart from that good value for money . Good location for local supermarkets,bars and ferries.
Date of stay: December 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£230
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£185
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £185
0.5 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£85
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£147
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £147
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
External
Booking.com
£337
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £246
  • Hotels.com
    £337
0.9 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
The Deluxe Room at the Hotel La Pergola di Venezia
Tripadvisor
£162
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £162
0.2 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    £199
  • Expedia.com
    £237
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Official Hotel Site
  • Booking.com
    £109
  • Lol.travel
    £103
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £201
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    £76
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Lido di Venezia
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveller rating
264
462
232
70
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
264
462
232
70
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scrambled eggs croissants water taxi central venice supermarket lido boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in November. Easy to reach from main island. Staff in hotel very friendly. Room small but how much do you spend in your room on a short trip. Overall would recommend. 2 days from than enough time to see Venice

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank colmw935
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Stayed for a short break. The hotel is well located for the ferry which has regular boats to St. Marks square (no.1 vaporetto). The hotel is OK but maybe could do with a bit of updating. Our room was clean but very small for a double, we could barely squeeze round the side of the bed - in fact our bathroom was almost the same size as the bedroom. The walls must have been quite thin as we could hear the people in the next room using their bathroom !
Lido is a good place to stay to get away from the crowds on central Venice and there are plenty of bars and restaurants near to the hotel along with an excellent supermarket next door (Conad City). The receptionists were not over friendly except for one chap who was really keen to chat about anything - even the politics of Italy !

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Whitebear42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel was acceptable, surly staff, bar closed at 9pm!
Breakfast had a good range, full English, cereal, danish, fruit etc but all done on the cheap.
Room ok, safe didn't work, only Italian tv, no BBC world news or CNN which is usual.
Location good, bar next door, close to ferry.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adriancooper5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Great value and conveniently situated for visiting the sights Venice has to offer. The transport connections are excellent from the Lido and the hotel exceeded our expectations.. Breakfast was a bonus and offered a good choice. Room was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was newly refurbished and could not have been better. Would stay here again if visiting the Venice area..

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank julie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2016

This hotel is in an amazing location , a short boat ride to central Venice and a short walk to the beach. We were on the ground floor through a small hallway , the room wasn't near any others so it was nice, it was very comfortable and large.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank laurensW2511HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews